removed huge printout
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0400)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0400)
T0/AliT0Reconstructor.cxx

index 73504b2..94db01d 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,6 @@ void AliT0Reconstructor::Reconstruct(AliRawReader* rawReader, TTree*recTree) con
     high[i0] = Int_t(fTime0vertex[i0]) + corridor;
     time2zero[i0] = 99999;
     pedestal[i0]=Int_t (GetRecoParam()->GetLow(100+i0) );
-    printf(" pmt %i low %i high %i pedestal %i\n",i0,  low[i0], high[i0], pedestal[i0]);
   }
   
   for (Int_t i0=0; i0<110; i0++)
@@ -355,8 +354,7 @@ void AliT0Reconstructor::Reconstruct(AliRawReader* rawReader, TTree*recTree) con
   
   Float_t lowAmpThreshold =  GetRecoParam()->GetAmpLowThreshold();  
   Float_t highAmpThreshold =  GetRecoParam()->GetAmpHighThreshold(); 
-  printf( "AliT0Reconstructor::Reconstruct::: RecoParam amplitude %f %f \n",lowAmpThreshold, highAmpThreshold);
+  
   Double32_t besttimeA=9999999;  Double32_t besttimeA_best=9999999;
   Double32_t besttimeC=9999999;  Double32_t besttimeC_best=9999999;
 
@@ -386,8 +384,6 @@ void AliT0Reconstructor::Reconstruct(AliRawReader* rawReader, TTree*recTree) con
        for (Int_t iHit=0; iHit<5; iHit++) 
          {
            allData[i][iHit] = myrawreader.GetData(i,iHit);
-           if(allData[i][iHit]>0) printf(" alldata %i pmt hit %i  allData[i][iHit] %i\n", 
-           i, iHit, allData[i][iHit]);
          }
        }