increase ADC monitor range
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx

index d3c28d9..8a74022 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ namespace EMCalTriggerPtAnalysis {
     const TAxis *patchenergyaxes[4];
     for(int iaxis = 0; iaxis < 4; ++iaxis) patchenergyaxes[iaxis] = hpatchenergyaxes + iaxis;
     TAxis hpatchampaxes[4];
-    DefineAxis(hpatchampaxes[0], "amplitude", "Patch energy (GeV)", 10000, 0., 1000.);
+    DefineAxis(hpatchampaxes[0], "amplitude", "Patch energy (GeV)", 10000, 0., 10000.);
     DefineAxis(hpatchampaxes[1], "eta", "#eta", etabinning);
     DefineAxis(hpatchampaxes[2], "phi", "#phi",  20, 0, 2 * TMath::Pi());
     DefineAxis(hpatchampaxes[3], "isMain", "Main trigger", 2, -0.5, 1.5);