Coverity fixes:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
- removing unused variables

PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskEffContBF.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskEfficiencyBFPsi.cxx

index 37f4786..e480caa 100644 (file)
@@ -576,11 +576,9 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEffContBF::UserExec(Option_t *) {
                labelArray.AddAt(label,labelCounter);
                labelCounter += 1;
                
-               Bool_t iFound = kFALSE;
                Int_t mcGoods = nMCLabelCounter;
                for (Int_t k = 0; k < mcGoods; k++) {
                  Int_t mcLabel = labelMCArray.At(k);
-                 iFound = kFALSE;
                  
                  if (mcLabel != TMath::Abs(label)) continue;
                  if(mcLabel != label) continue;                    
index 66d7419..d0675cb 100644 (file)
@@ -459,13 +459,11 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEfficiencyBFPsi::UserExec(Option_t *) {
                    if(IsLabelUsed(labelArray,label)) continue;
                    labelArray.AddAt(label,labelCounter);
                    labelCounter += 1;
-
-                   Bool_t iFound = kFALSE;
+                 
                    Int_t mcGoods = nMCLabelCounter;
                    for (Int_t k = 0; k < mcGoods; k++) {
                      Int_t mcLabel = labelMCArray.At(k);
-                     iFound = kFALSE;
-                                             
+                                                             
                      if (mcLabel != TMath::Abs(label)) continue;
                      if(mcLabel != label) continue;
                      if(label > stack->GetNtrack()) continue;