u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agoUpdate in Lc task (ChiaraZ)
fprino [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:18:52 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Update in Lc task (ChiaraZ)

6 years agoinstall GlauberMCDist.root and SpectatorSignal.root to /home/shahoian/ALICE/AliRootCu...
shahoian [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
install GlauberMCDist.root and SpectatorSignal.root to /home/shahoian/ALICE/AliRootCurr/ZDC/

6 years agoTask for Lc->K0s+p with TMVA (Chiara Z.)
fprino [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Task for Lc->K0s+p with TMVA (Chiara Z.)

6 years agoUsing CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX_INITIALIZED_TO_DEFAULT variable to check if CMAKE_INSTALL_...
agrigora [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX_INITIALIZED_TO_DEFAULT variable to check if CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX is set

6 years agoreduce memory internal train by ~0.5
jbook [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
reduce memory internal train by ~0.5

6 years agoNew mehtod for tagging Lc candidates from Hijing generator
fprino [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
New mehtod for tagging Lc candidates from Hijing generator

6 years agoRemove usage of hardwired calibration
mivanov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Remove usage of hardwired calibration

6 years agoUsing CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration
agrigora [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration

If defined, the installation will use CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX, if not it will default to ALICE_INSTALL.
If ALICE_INSTALL is not defined it will default to the source directory ALICE_ROOT

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot
rbailhac [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot

6 years agoUpdate of the hfe package from gsi svn
rbailhac [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Update of the hfe package from gsi svn

6 years agoAdded Phi Distribution
pluettig [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Added Phi Distribution
AddTask modified to disable length cut

6 years agoadd p conserv at kine level, flag to speed up the analysis (Fabio C.)
ebruna [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
add p conserv at kine level, flag to speed up the analysis (Fabio C.)

6 years agoProtection against missing MC header
ekryshen [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Protection against missing MC header

6 years agoModified input parameters
ekryshen [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Modified input parameters

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fbock [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years ago- changes in Dalitztask
fbock [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- changes in Dalitztask
- modified cutnumbers for PbPb task

6 years agorebinning two histograms and removing one printout
mcosenti [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:25:25 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
rebinning two histograms and removing one printout

6 years agoUpdates from Prabhat
sjena [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Updates from Prabhat

6 years agofix
jbook [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fix

6 years agomixing memory updates
jbook [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
mixing memory updates

6 years agoPutting some order in the list and number of detectors
hristov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Putting some order in the list and number of detectors

6 years agoset timing cuts LHC11h
mverweij [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
set timing cuts LHC11h

6 years agoadd exotic cluster remove switch to cluster maker
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:53:56 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
add exotic cluster remove switch to cluster maker

6 years agoNew class for MC AOD analysis (B.Polishchuk)
kharlov [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
New class for MC AOD analysis (B.Polishchuk)

6 years ago minor typo fix
rbertens [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
 minor typo fix

6 years agoUpdate from DptDpt Correlations task
sjena [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Update from DptDpt Correlations task

6 years agochanged to nanoAOD production; fix in AliAODVertex::CloneWithoutRefts
jgrosseo [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
changed to nanoAOD production; fix in AliAODVertex::CloneWithoutRefts

6 years agocoverity fix (memory leak in binning array)
miweber [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
coverity fix (memory leak in binning array)

6 years agoupdate the chain of scirpts/mcros for filtering of raw data
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
update the chain of scirpts/mcros for filtering of raw data

6 years agoDisable test of requested CDB objects similarity in sim and rec in case the sim has...
shahoian [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Disable test of requested CDB objects similarity in sim and rec in case the sim has never requested this object

6 years agoTechnical fix in CheckRecoCDBvsSimuCDB
shahoian [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Technical fix in CheckRecoCDBvsSimuCDB

6 years agoremove debug message
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
remove debug message

6 years agoremove obsolete option to set aliroot environment, the env has to be set externally
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
remove obsolete option to set aliroot environment, the env has to be set externally

6 years agomake the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only...
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
make the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only moving after validation)

6 years agovariable normalization range of the event mixing histograms for correlation functions
miweber [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
variable normalization range of the event mixing histograms for correlation functions
before: fixed 1/2*pi < dphi < 3/2*pi
now: pi - dphirange < dphi < pi + dphirange (default: dphirange = 1/6*pi)

6 years agomodify object jet prep setter
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
modify object jet prep setter

6 years agomodify objects by default (setting links tracks to clusters of original objects)
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
modify objects by default (setting links tracks to clusters of original objects)

6 years agoRevert "#103626: Commit DCal geometry to master" since the files are broken.
hristov [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Revert "#103626: Commit DCal geometry to master" since the files are broken.

This reverts commit b715a2a5767c42872e7cd4abef8354fc7a036926.

6 years ago fixed coverity
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
 fixed coverity

6 years ago fixed coverity
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
 fixed coverity

6 years agoremove wrong long path
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
remove wrong long path

6 years ago- Proper handling of tuneOnData mask for TPC PID response in case of MC
bhess [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- Proper handling of tuneOnData mask for TPC PID response in case of MC

6 years agonew AddTask macro: configures tender+clusterizer+cluster maker. First version. Adjust...
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
new AddTask macro: configures tender+clusterizer+cluster maker. First version. Adjustments expected

6 years agoAdd LHC13b4_plus to AOD track filter
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add LHC13b4_plus to AOD track filter

6 years agoAdding back file removed by mistake
mfloris [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Adding back file removed by mistake

6 years agoImproved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test
mfloris [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Improved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test

6 years agoUpdated printout in cut and pid clasees
fprino [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:52:14 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Updated printout in cut and pid clasees

6 years agoCorrect filling histogram
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:48:53 +0000 (07:48 +0900)]
Correct filling histogram

6 years agoupdate comments, add some possible TODOs
mkrzewic [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
update comments, add some possible TODOs

6 years agoadd the possibility to store the friend track in the high pt tree
mkrzewic [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
add the possibility to store the friend track in the high pt tree

6 years agoChanges by Jochen
kleinb [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Changes by Jochen

6 years agoFix for coverity defects
fprino [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix for coverity defects

6 years agoAdded check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs
mfloris [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Added check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs

6 years agoRemoving debug output
lramona [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Removing debug output

6 years agoNew task to produce lightweight events for correlation analysis
ekryshen [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
New task to produce lightweight events for correlation analysis

6 years agoFix for IsTriggerInputFired,GetFiredTriggerInputs
rlietava [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Fix for IsTriggerInputFired,GetFiredTriggerInputs

6 years agoImplement comparison of sim and rec CDB's, by default for the TPC/RecoParam only
shahoian [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Implement comparison of sim and rec CDB's, by default for the TPC/RecoParam only

6 years agoAliSimulation will store used CDB map/path in the galice.root
shahoian [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
AliSimulation will store used CDB map/path in the galice.root

6 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

6 years agoITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis, addendum
ddobrigk [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:20:30 +0000 (12:20 -0300)]
ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis, addendum

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

6 years agoITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis
ddobrigk [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0300)]
ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis

6 years agoUpdate from Prabhat and Debojit
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Update from Prabhat and Debojit

6 years agoadd task updates
jbook [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add task updates

6 years agoIncluding dca cut
mbroz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Including dca cut

6 years agoFix for Coverity warning 22314
masera [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix for Coverity warning 22314

6 years agochanged tune (Leticia)
jgrosseo [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
changed tune (Leticia)

6 years agoUpdates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Updates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)

6 years agoincluding a missing check for EMCal clusters and a histogram to check the most energe...
mcosenti [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0300)]
including a missing check for EMCal clusters and a histogram to check the most energetic cell in an event

6 years agocoverity fixes
cnattras [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:42:15 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
coverity fixes

6 years agocoverity fixes
cnattras [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:29:14 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
coverity fixes

6 years agoupdates configuration ClusterizerFast
mverweij [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
updates configuration ClusterizerFast

6 years agoset defaults to off (kFALSE)
mverweij [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
set defaults to off (kFALSE)

6 years agoadd comment for setters which could be removed since already done in InitParameters...
mverweij [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add comment for setters which could be removed since already done in InitParameters. But first need to test

6 years agoadd histo for trigger patches
mverweij [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
add histo for trigger patches

6 years agoupdated for conversion check
ssakai [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
updated for conversion check

6 years agoAdded eta-gap option when using TPC tracks for reference flow. Also added dE/dx cut...
hansena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Added eta-gap option when using TPC tracks for reference flow. Also added dE/dx cut on tracks.

6 years agocorrect Filter Bit4 counting
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
correct Filter Bit4 counting

6 years agoUserExec becomes Run
cbianchi [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
UserExec becomes Run

6 years agoupdates trigger QA
mverweij [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:10:07 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
updates trigger QA

6 years agoFixing Coverity warnings
lramona [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Fixing Coverity warnings

6 years agovarious coverity fixes
miweber [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
various coverity fixes

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoChanging output file name for LEGO trains.
akalweit [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Changing output file name for LEGO trains.

6 years agocoverity
fnoferin [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
coverity

6 years agoadd some extra log insfo
mkrzewic [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
add some extra log insfo

6 years agoFixed misplaced }
mfloris [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Fixed misplaced }

6 years agoProperly recalculate the D0 vertex (G.Luparello)
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
Properly recalculate the D0 vertex (G.Luparello)

6 years agoAdded missing protection when not processing MC
mfloris [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Added missing protection when not processing MC

6 years agoTransverse Momentum Information for all Cascade Daughter tracks stored in output...
ddobrigk [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0300)]
Transverse Momentum Information for all Cascade Daughter tracks stored in output object

6 years agomacro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB
ekryshen [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
macro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB

6 years agoInput number added to Print
rlietava [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Input number added to Print

6 years agoEvent Types For Debugging
ddobrigk [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:18:36 +0000 (21:18 -0300)]
Event Types For Debugging

6 years agorename the script template to not trigger processing of the dummy detector
mkrzewic [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
rename the script template to not trigger processing of the dummy detector

6 years agofiles for central QA
alla [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
files for central QA

6 years agoThis is a protection against the case "label 0 tracks" in MC
morsch [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 21:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
This is a protection against the case "label 0 tracks" in MC
Pietro Antonioli

6 years agoCommit for Simone - fix of issues with cuts
bdoenigu [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Commit for Simone - fix of issues with cuts