u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agoModifications needed to use PID framework based mass during tracking and
shahoian [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Modifications needed to use PID framework based mass during tracking and
to include heavy nuclei into tracking.
The ESDtrack PID probability arrays are made transient (kept for backward compatibility
only)

6 years agoto allow reading digits only w/o sdigits
shahoian [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
to allow reading digits only w/o sdigits

6 years agofix in getting lab frame coordinates
shahoian [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fix in getting lab frame coordinates

6 years agosmall fix on the charge selection for the generated particles
lmilano [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
small fix on the charge selection for the generated particles

6 years agoAll Charged at position 4 instead of -1
lmilano [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
All Charged at position 4 instead of -1

6 years agoAdded distributions in phi, updated AddTask accordingly
Philipp Luettig [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Added distributions in phi, updated AddTask accordingly

6 years agoend-of-line normalization
agrigora [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
end-of-line normalization

6 years agoAttempt to monitor what file is read and merged by what job
loizides [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Attempt to monitor what file is read and merged by what job

6 years agonon-linearity and other cuts possible
loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
non-linearity and other cuts possible

6 years agocosmetics
loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
cosmetics

6 years agomissing [] in array delete
Ruben Shahoyan [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
missing [] in array delete

6 years agoCoverity fix
kharlov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:22:55 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
Coverity fix

6 years agoAdded possibilit to revertex before refiltering
shahoian [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Added possibilit to revertex before refiltering

6 years agoChanges for icc
Peter Hristov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Changes for icc

6 years agoUpdate of the TOF code, see the presentation at
hristov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Update of the TOF code, see the presentation at
https://indico.cern.ch/conferenceDisplay.py?confId=291297

6 years agoModifications to p-Pb analysis from Hongsheng Zhu
Yuri Kharlov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:25:10 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Modifications to p-Pb analysis from Hongsheng Zhu

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
jbook [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years ago-update
jbook [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
-update

6 years agoFast implementation of gamma-distributed random numbers (Andreas)
hristov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Fast implementation of gamma-distributed random numbers (Andreas)

6 years agoD meson cut object added as data member to get the centrality setting (Sandro B
Elena Bruna [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
D meson cut object added as data member to get the centrality setting (Sandro B

6 years agoexploring methods
Manuel Colocci [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
exploring methods

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Manuel Colocci [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agonew exploring methods
Manuel Colocci [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
new exploring methods

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Francesco Noferini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agobug fix in post analysis macro
Francesco Noferini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
bug fix in post analysis macro

6 years agoCoverity fixes (remove const for simple types)
mvl [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Coverity fixes (remove const for simple types)

6 years agoAdded cut class for phi RAA analysis to rsn library
fbellini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Added cut class for phi RAA analysis to rsn library

6 years agoAdded macros for Phi RAA analysis (include configs for pp, pPb and PbPb)
fbellini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Added macros for Phi RAA analysis (include configs for pp, pPb and PbPb)

6 years agoAdded cut class for analysis pf Phi RAA
fbellini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Added cut class for analysis pf Phi RAA

6 years agoChanged to use official tender + order of tasks reshuffled
fbellini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:46:48 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Changed to use official tender + order of tasks reshuffled

6 years agoAdded option to lauch task for Phi RAA
fbellini [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:46:12 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Added option to lauch task for Phi RAA

6 years agoCentrality estimator added; centrality bin edges are defined (P.Batzing)
Yuri Kharlov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Centrality estimator added; centrality bin edges are defined (P.Batzing)

6 years agoAdd PhysicsSelection (from Leticia)
mvl [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add PhysicsSelection (from Leticia)

6 years agoinclude added
mfloris [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
include added

6 years agoIncluding AliESDAD.h
hristov [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Including AliESDAD.h

6 years agofirst running version
loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
first running version

6 years agocosmetics
loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:03:59 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
cosmetics

6 years agofirst steps with cluster maker
loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:03:25 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
first steps with cluster maker

6 years agofrom rongrong
Constantin Loizides [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 05:02:13 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
from rongrong

6 years agoChange default value of one argument
fprino [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Change default value of one argument

6 years agoset scale factor
mverweij [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
set scale factor

6 years agoNew macro to add the vertexingHF task to the trains
fprino [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:07:24 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
New macro to add the vertexingHF task to the trains

6 years agomore end of lines
agrigora [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
more end of lines

6 years agofor production LHC11c spc_calo, time calibration is needed and previous commit preven...
gconesab [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
for production LHC11c spc_calo, time calibration is needed and previous commit prevents that, adding an ugly patch

6 years agoin case of LHC11c spc_calo production, data is calibrated, avoid using pass1 as the...
gconesab [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
in case of LHC11c spc_calo production, data is calibrated, avoid using pass1 as the pass identifier

6 years agoDo not ignore CMakeLists.txt
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Do not ignore CMakeLists.txt

6 years agoAdding CMakeLists.txt that was ignored
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:13:41 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Adding CMakeLists.txt that was ignored

6 years agoMerge branch 'AD'
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'AD'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoFix for end-of-line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Fix for end-of-line style

6 years agoNew detector AD
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
New detector AD

6 years agoCorrected end-of-line behavior
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Corrected end-of-line behavior

6 years agoCorrected end-of-line behavior
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Corrected end-of-line behavior

6 years agonew histograms for debugging
Chiara Bianchin [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
new histograms for debugging

6 years agofix for large int
loizides [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix for large int

6 years agoSelection of clusters from primary vertex moved into the separate loop
Yuri Kharlov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Selection of clusters from primary vertex moved into the separate loop

6 years agoChages end-of-line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Chages end-of-line style

6 years agoChanged and of line style
hristov [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Changed and of line style

6 years agomove setter to public
mverweij [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
move setter to public

6 years agoupdate from Asako's tasks
tgunji [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
update from Asako's tasks

6 years agoSet default behaviour, in case users don't have core.autocrlf set.
agrigora [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Set default behaviour, in case users don't have core.autocrlf set.

6 years agoAdded support for reading VZERO data when running on ESDs.
hansena [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Added support for reading VZERO data when running on ESDs.

6 years agoWhy the h*ll do we make a remote commit when pulling?
Christian Holm Christensen [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Why the h*ll do we make a remote commit when pulling?
Just doesn't make sense.
I hope we filter messages from these remote commits.

6 years agoAdded histograms to track # consecutive strips above low cut in the
Christian Holm Christensen [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Added histograms to track # consecutive strips above low cut in the
sharing filter (from Marek)

Fixed issue with fPrimary not being created unless output AliAODHandler
was present in AliForwardMCMultiplicityTask

Added possiblity to draw only a sub-set of centralities in DrawdNdeta.C

Fixed up train definition for new options to DrawdNdeta.C

6 years ago task rho vn modulation: added setter for selection of semi central inclusive events
rbertens [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
 task rho vn modulation: added setter for selection of semi central inclusive events

6 years agoAdding new QA folder + README file containing detector service accounts list
fbellini [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Adding new QA folder + README file containing detector service accounts list

6 years agoadded 0-10 and 10-20 centrality selection and flag for EMCal trigger selection
ssakai [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
added 0-10 and 10-20 centrality selection and flag for EMCal trigger selection

6 years agogive histogram axis labels
loizides [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
give histogram axis labels

6 years agogive histogram axis labels
loizides [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:57:23 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
give histogram axis labels

6 years agofrom chiara
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
from chiara

6 years ago flow package documentation cleanup, dphi-dpt unfolding, bugfix: fixed crash when...
rbertens [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
 flow package documentation cleanup, dphi-dpt unfolding, bugfix: fixed crash when fitting powerlaw spectrum in batch mode

6 years agoK0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)
dgangadh [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
K0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years ago-remove stat. error protection for single leg eff
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
-remove stat. error protection for single leg eff

6 years agoClean AODEvent before adding to UserInfo
Andreas Morsch [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Clean AODEvent before adding to UserInfo
C. Loizides

6 years ago- Use new MC splines (for LHC12A17 etc.) also for 2014 MC PbPb productions with 11h...
bhess [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- Use new MC splines (for LHC12A17 etc.) also for 2014 MC PbPb productions with 11h anchors

6 years ago- Added getter for tunedOnData
bhess [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
- Added getter for tunedOnData

6 years agoAdd GeneratorOnly option and hard-code asymmetric dE/dx cut
dgangadh [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Add GeneratorOnly option and hard-code asymmetric dE/dx cut

6 years agoBug fix.
hansena [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Bug fix.

6 years agoRemove old add task macro
rbailhac [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Remove old add task macro

6 years agoFix for Coverity warning 22314
Massimo Masera [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fix for Coverity warning 22314

6 years agobeautification
jbook [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
beautification

6 years agochange default setting
mverweij [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
change default setting

6 years agorearranged classification so that bit 27,28 naturally represent type=0,1,2
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
rearranged classification so that bit 27,28 naturally represent type=0,1,2

6 years agofixed warning
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
fixed warning

6 years agoPrint run to operate on, and add /tmp if needed
loizides [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:59:17 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Print run to operate on, and add /tmp if needed

6 years agoBug fix to track classification.
loizides [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Bug fix to track classification.

6 years agoTask Andrea Dubla low pt flow ITSTPCTOF
RaphaelleBailhache [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Task Andrea Dubla low pt flow ITSTPCTOF

6 years agomissing runs
loizides [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
missing runs

6 years agoadd setter
mverweij [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
add setter

6 years agoimproved params for T0A efficiency
Pietro Antonioli [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
improved params for T0A efficiency

6 years agoupdates in KaonFemto train
Maciej Szymański [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:19:58 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
updates in KaonFemto train

6 years agoRemove Coverity warnings on constness (from Oliver)
mvl [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Remove Coverity warnings on constness (from Oliver)

6 years agoChanges for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:11:41 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Changes for Root6

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoTypo
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Typo

6 years agoTask for correlation analysis in MC
Andrea Rossi [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Task for correlation analysis in MC

6 years agoFix for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix for Root6

6 years agoFix for Root6
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Fix for Root6

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot