u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agofix expand
jbook [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
fix expand

6 years agoCh. jets in pPb: Minor improvements
rhaake [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:10:39 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Ch. jets in pPb: Minor improvements

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
6 years agotypo fixed
alla [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0400)]
typo fixed

6 years agoadded slewing correction by data
alla [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:42:45 +0000 (00:42 +0400)]
added slewing correction by data

6 years ago- Adding back the check whether the trigger particles is a daughter track from a...
xsanchez [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- Adding back the check whether the trigger particles is a daughter track from a K0s/Lambda/AntiLambda
- Adding histogram of the trigger particle for the h-h correlations

6 years agofix
loizides [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
fix

6 years agoFixing 2 warnings
coppedis [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Fixing 2 warnings

6 years agoIncluding h-h correlations analysis with hybrid tracks selection
xsanchez [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Including h-h correlations analysis with hybrid tracks selection

6 years agoNew task to create light-weight tree of UPC events
ekryshen [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
New task to create light-weight tree of UPC events

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
jbook [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoupdate clones array size
jbook [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
update clones array size

6 years agoImproving file handling at digitization time (item related to https://alice.its.cern...
coppedis [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Improving file handling at digitization time (item related to https://alice.its.cern.ch/jira/browse/ALIROOT-5428).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
coppedis [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoAdded possibility to run only with ZEM (no hadronic calorimeters built).
coppedis [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Added possibility to run only with ZEM (no hadronic calorimeters built).
Improved storing of mother eta in hits.

6 years agoTestBit for V0s
mbroz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
TestBit for V0s

6 years agoAliCTPRawData updated to 100 classes
rlietava [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
AliCTPRawData updated to 100 classes

6 years agoAliCentralTrigger updated to 100 classes
rlietava [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:52:07 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
AliCentralTrigger updated to 100 classes

6 years agoAliTriggerClass updated to 100 classes
rlietava [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
AliTriggerClass updated to 100 classes

6 years agoreapply standard ITS cut
ssakai [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
reapply standard ITS cut

6 years agoALIROOT-5420 Missing include
hristov [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5420 Missing include

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
morsch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoUpdates Alberica
morsch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Updates Alberica
fixed V0A-0 also in Monte Carlo

6 years agofix warning
mverweij [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
fix warning

6 years agoupdated my Jet Hadron Correlations task, updated event mixing, included multiple...
jmazer [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:05:39 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
updated my Jet Hadron Correlations task, updated event mixing, included multiple switches and additional parameters to AddTask. Also included an AcceptMyJet function since I am not currently using containers

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
morsch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:57:37 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoGo from pointer to ifstream to ifstream.
rgrosso [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Go from pointer to ifstream to ifstream.

6 years agoclean up makeflow file generation + (in principle) better log validation
mkrzewic [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
clean up makeflow file generation + (in principle) better log validation

6 years agoNew central filtering macros from Mihaela
agheata [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
New central filtering macros from Mihaela

6 years agoNext50 classes added to AliESDHeader
rlietava [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Next50 classes added to AliESDHeader

6 years agoALIROOT-5420 Uniform interface to CDH v2 and CDH v3
hristov [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5420 Uniform interface to CDH v2 and CDH v3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
pcrochet [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot
rbailhac [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot
rbailhac [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot

6 years agoupdated to check
ssakai [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
updated to check

6 years agoBug fix
rbailhac [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Bug fix

6 years agoFix treatment of MC sources in terminate (with Vertex method) (Diego)
pcrochet [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fix treatment of MC sources in terminate (with Vertex method) (Diego)

6 years agocode cleanup:
mkrzewic [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
code cleanup:
 - handle arguments properly
 - remove some of the steering complexity

6 years agoWrite meaningful title in histograms (Diego)
pcrochet [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Write meaningful title in histograms (Diego)

6 years ago- fixed QA task to be able to run properly on MC
fbock [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- fixed QA task to be able to run properly on MC
- changes by Pedro in dalitz part

6 years agoadd setter
mverweij [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
add setter

6 years agoImplementing triggerbit histogram for use in plotting macro (from Darius)
mverweij [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Implementing triggerbit histogram for use in plotting macro (from Darius)

cosmetics + few fixes

6 years agoUpdated QA macros from Mihaela
agheata [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Updated QA macros from Mihaela

6 years agoFix compiler warning
cblume [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Fix compiler warning

6 years agoChanges for CDH v3
hristov [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Changes for CDH v3

6 years agoALIROOT-5420 Additional header file
hristov [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5420 Additional header file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
auras [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoGeometry and simulation file modified
auras [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Geometry and simulation file modified

6 years agoALIROOT-5420 Changes for CDH v3
hristov [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5420 Changes for CDH v3

6 years agoALIROOT-5420 Changes for CDH v3
hristov [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 09:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5420 Changes for CDH v3

6 years agoUpdate path for OCDB folders in cvmfs.
rgrosso [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Update path for OCDB folders in cvmfs.

From
/cvmfs/alice.cern.ch/calibration/
to
/cvmfs/alice-ocdb.cern.ch/calibration/

6 years agoFix for some volumes copy ID from Mario
shahoian [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Fix for some  volumes copy ID from Mario

6 years agocoverity fix
shahoian [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
coverity fix

6 years agoCID 22679: Out-of-bounds write (OVERRUN_STATIC)
saiola [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:26:28 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
CID 22679: Out-of-bounds write (OVERRUN_STATIC)

6 years agocoverity fix
xsanchez [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
coverity fix

6 years agoSmall fixes for charged jets in pPb
rhaake [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:15:35 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Small fixes for charged jets in pPb

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
6 years agocoverity fix
cnattras [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 09:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
coverity fix

6 years ago merge centrality bins on input level
rbertens [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
 merge centrality bins on input level

6 years agoAdd INT7 for pA.# Please enter the commit message for your changes. s starting
akalweit [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add INT7 for pA.# Please enter the commit message for your changes. s starting

6 years ago changes for using new runs in analysis: pass specific lists of runnumbers via the...
rbertens [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
 changes for using new runs in analysis: pass specific lists of runnumbers via the addtask (sane defaults are provided), change acceptance, rho, etc, during runtime based on these lists. store run-by-run qa plots, as well as bookkeeping of chosen acceptance and rho run-by-run, add exception for determination of unknown runs

6 years agoAdding histograms with raw ET in sim vs reco
cnattras [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Adding histograms with raw ET in sim vs reco

6 years agorefining systematic error propagation
cnattras [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:53:37 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
refining systematic error propagation

6 years agofixing rare crash
cnattras [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
fixing rare crash

6 years agodisable default 100 GeV/c track cut for particle level jets
saiola [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 23:56:16 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
disable default 100 GeV/c track cut for particle level jets

6 years agoremove extra comma
gconesab [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
remove extra comma

6 years agofill histograms with pt instead of cluster energy, rename histograms accordingly...
gconesab [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fill histograms with pt instead of cluster energy, rename histograms accordingly; add histograms with mass depending on the NLM for data and MC, there add histograms for the possible origins; remove few histograms and change the range of some other

6 years agofill histograms only when requesting mixing analysis
gconesab [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
fill histograms only when requesting mixing analysis

6 years agoremove unused data member
gconesab [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
remove unused data member

6 years agoModified axis ranges (Chitrasen)
fbellini [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Modified axis ranges (Chitrasen)

6 years agosmall update
jbook [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
small update

6 years agovz cut not with utils
mverweij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
vz cut not with utils

6 years agofix typo
mverweij [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years agoFix
rbailhac [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Fix

6 years agoUpdate
morsch [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Update
Alberica

6 years agoUpdates
morsch [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Updates
Alberica

6 years agofix crash on HIJING with added signals
cnattras [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
fix crash on HIJING with added signals

6 years agofix energy cut in cell histograms
saiola [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:27:39 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
fix energy cut in cell histograms

6 years agochange order of bookkeeping events
mverweij [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
change order of bookkeeping events

6 years agoAsymmetric nSigma cuts for TOF
fprino [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Asymmetric nSigma cuts for TOF

6 years ago Update in LHC code
sjena [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
 Update in LHC code

6 years agoFlexible pt range for the efficiency histogramming
belikov [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Flexible pt range for the efficiency histogramming

6 years agoupdate in kaon femto train
maszyman [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
update in kaon femto train

6 years agofix typo
mverweij [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years agoIncluding h-Xi correlations and Xi-h correlations in MC
xsanchez [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Including h-Xi correlations and Xi-h correlations in MC

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
sjena [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoUpdates from Sandun
sjena [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Updates from Sandun

6 years agoSwitch off HLT fastjet compilation (temporary fix)
mvl [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Switch off HLT fastjet compilation (temporary fix)

6 years agoadd TPC-only track cuts support
saiola [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:18:19 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
add TPC-only track cuts support

6 years ago from naghmeh: disabling dedx cut on aod by setting cut value to -1e10
rbertens [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
 from naghmeh: disabling dedx cut on aod by setting cut value to -1e10

6 years ago minor fix in error propagation
rbertens [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
 minor fix in error propagation

6 years agoRevert back to previous Norm intervals
dgangadh [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 19:27:38 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Revert back to previous Norm intervals

6 years agofix to be able to run on new productions
cnattras [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:32:36 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
fix to be able to run on new productions

6 years agoReorder parameters
zconesa [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Reorder parameters

6 years agoAdd possibility of fine Ntracklets bin (bins of 1 unit till 100 for pp, 200 for pPb...
zconesa [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add possibility of fine Ntracklets bin (bins of 1 unit till 100 for pp, 200 for pPb) (Zaida, Riccardo)

6 years agoAdd possibility of fine Ntracklets bin (bins of 1 unit till 100 for pp, 200 for pPb...
zconesa [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:10:49 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Add possibility of fine Ntracklets bin (bins of 1 unit till 100 for pp, 200 for pPb) (J. Wilkinson)

6 years agoPID info added
ekryshen [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
PID info added

6 years agominor fixes for nAODs
jgrosseo [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
minor fixes for nAODs

6 years agoSwapping charge of selected tracks
lramona [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:12:32 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Swapping charge of selected tracks

6 years agoupdated
ssakai [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
updated

6 years agoUpdate on cuts for L*, from Anders
fbellini [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Update on cuts for L*, from Anders

6 years agoUpdated response from Yvonne
shahoian [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Updated response from Yvonne