u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
5 years agonow it works. before - not so much.
mkrzewic [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
now it works. before - not so much.

5 years agoMake the EMCal trigger 1024 adc bug rejection optional (now *disabled* by default...
saiola [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Make the EMCal trigger 1024 adc bug rejection optional (now *disabled* by default, it needs some cleanup before re-enabling it)

5 years agoBug fix: jet eta axis was not filled
saiola [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:46:45 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Bug fix: jet eta axis was not filled

5 years agooptimized mat.budget estimator macro
shahoian [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
optimized mat.budget estimator macro

5 years agoUpdates in event mixing code for low-pt code
fprino [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Updates in event mixing code for low-pt code

5 years agoPlease do not remove using std::...
hristov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:30:59 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Please do not remove using std::...

5 years agoRemove custom streamer, it was not active in the old Root versions with split level...
hristov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Remove custom streamer, it was not active in the old Root versions with split level 99, and now is not working with Root6

5 years agoInclude intermediate radii for Rcoh, include all partial builds
dgangadh [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Include intermediate radii for Rcoh, include all partial builds

5 years agoFixed grep syntax on OS X in the Analysis Plugin
dberzano [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Fixed grep syntax on OS X in the Analysis Plugin

5 years agotemporary fix of broken compilation when DATE is insalled
jniedzie [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
temporary fix of broken compilation when DATE is insalled

5 years ago AliAnalysistaskPIDConfig task updates from naghmeh
rbertens [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
 AliAnalysistaskPIDConfig task updates from naghmeh

5 years agoHistogram for C0TVX triggers
mbroz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Histogram for C0TVX triggers

5 years agoFlag for non-existance of SPD vertex
mbroz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Flag for non-existance of SPD vertex

5 years agoFix a typo
lramona [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Fix a typo

5 years agoAdding histos for NUA corrections
lramona [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Adding histos for NUA corrections

5 years agoClient Thread of Storage Manager split into smaller classes. Preparation for moving...
jniedzie [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Client Thread of Storage Manager split into smaller classes. Preparation for moving DIM Listeners to Storage Manager.

5 years ago"Setting correct gains for Pb-p in simulation"
coppedis [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
"Setting correct gains for Pb-p in simulation"

5 years agocorrection in V0 shared daughter cut
maszyman [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
correction in V0 shared daughter cut

5 years agoAdd possibility to enable trigger patch QA in the jet preparation
mfasel [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:00:10 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Add possibility to enable trigger patch QA in the jet preparation

5 years agoCorrect treatment of tracks with pT<pTmin
belikov [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Correct treatment of tracks with pT<pTmin

5 years agofix warnings (shadowed method)
mkrzewic [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
fix warnings (shadowed method)

5 years agofix compilation
mkrzewic [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix compilation

commented out the particleType enum in AliJConst.h, seems not in use

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mergingFlat
mkrzewic [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mergingFlat

accepted master versions of the jet stuff
conflict in AOD was trivial

Conflicts:
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.h
STEER/AOD/AliAODTrack.cxx

5 years agoPreprocessor for AD
mbroz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Preprocessor for AD

5 years agoadding histograms for track multiplicity and ctau distribution of V0 particles for QA
xsanchez [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:51:58 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
adding histograms for track multiplicity and ctau distribution of V0 particles for QA

5 years agodefault ctor implementation
zconesa [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
default ctor implementation

5 years agoupdated HFE EMC QA task
ssakai [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
updated HFE EMC QA task

5 years ago prototype for weights
rbertens [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
 prototype for weights

5 years agofix on cascades the bachelor is at the position 0 (A.Alici, C.Zampolli)
zconesa [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix on cascades the bachelor is at the position 0 (A.Alici, C.Zampolli)

5 years agoupdates for 3D analyis in PRF and macros for proton femtoscopy in 3D
maszyman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
updates for 3D analyis in PRF and macros for proton femtoscopy in 3D

5 years ago updated pid config task from nagmeh
rbertens [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
 updated pid config task from nagmeh

5 years agoAdding QA task for AMPT checks: sjena
sjena [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Adding QA task for AMPT checks: sjena

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
lramona [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

5 years agoUpdate in pr task : drathee
sjena [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Update in pr task : drathee

5 years agoModified Multistrange QA tasks and macros (Domenico C.)
lramona [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Modified Multistrange QA tasks and macros (Domenico C.)

5 years agoimplementation of the shared daughter cut in AliFemto V0 analysis
maszyman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
implementation of the shared daughter cut in AliFemto V0 analysis

5 years agoActivating binomial errors for the efficiencies
belikov [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Activating binomial errors for the efficiencies

5 years agoBugfix:
miweber [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Bugfix:
- Commenting pt (not used further)

5 years agoCoverity Fix:
miweber [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Coverity Fix:
- variable 'pt' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]

5 years agoCount additional triggers in dR<0.4
fkrizek [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Count additional triggers in dR<0.4

5 years agoCoverity Fixes:
miweber [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Coverity Fixes:
- warning: unused variable [-Wunused-variable]
- warning: should be initialized in the member initialization list [-Weffc++]

5 years agoupdates toy combined EMCal-DCal trigger
mverweij [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
updates toy combined EMCal-DCal trigger

5 years ago Fix to evict getting particles with negatie label
zconesa [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
 Fix to evict getting particles with negatie label

5 years agoAdd using std::...
hristov [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add using std::...

5 years agoTake the constant part out of the if statement
hristov [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Take the constant part out of the if statement

5 years agoCoverity fix (p.pujahari@cern.ch):
miweber [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Coverity fix (p.pujahari@cern.ch):
- warning: variable 'vertexX' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
- warning: variable 'vertexY' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]

5 years agoCoverity Fix CID 22307:
miweber [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Coverity Fix CID 22307:
- check for AOD header before header->GetCentralityP()

5 years agoFix bug in building local list of valid files.
rgrosso [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Fix bug in building local list of valid files.

5 years agoAdapt task to the usage of PicoTracks
mfasel [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Adapt task to the usage of PicoTracks

5 years agofix warning
mverweij [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
fix warning

5 years agoSubtraction methods can save the results into data members. Added calculation of...
vkucera [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Subtraction methods can save the results into data members. Added calculation of pt signum in SubtractRhoVect.

5 years agoSet area energy.
vkucera [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Set area energy.

5 years agoCosmetics.
vkucera [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoAdded fAreaE, AreaE, SetAreaE, SubtractRhoVect.
vkucera [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:55:39 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Added fAreaE, AreaE, SetAreaE, SubtractRhoVect.

5 years agoSome calculations simplified.
vkucera [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Some calculations simplified.

5 years agoUnified indenting and spacing.
vkucera [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Unified indenting and spacing.

5 years agoAdded PtSubVect. Renamed fPtVectSub -> fPtSubVect.
vkucera [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Added PtSubVect. Renamed fPtVectSub -> fPtSubVect.

5 years agoFixed calculation of phi.
vkucera [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Fixed calculation of phi.

5 years agoCosmetics.
vkucera [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoonly event with 0TVX trigger on used in calibration
alla [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
only event with  0TVX trigger on used in calibration

5 years agoVarious updates: (1) Possibility to use histogram as pt weight function (weight=0...
zconesa [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:05:47 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Various updates: (1) Possibility to use histogram as pt weight function (weight=0 outside the histogram range), (2) Save weights in the profiles list, (3) Fix pt weights calculation at reconstructed level.

5 years agoAdding new TOF and T0 tasks to CPass1 (output in separate files)
zampolli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Adding new TOF and T0 tasks to CPass1 (output in separate files)

5 years agoAdding T0 task to CPass1 macros
zampolli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Adding T0 task to CPass1 macros

5 years agoAdding T0 task to CPass1 macros
zampolli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Adding T0 task to CPass1 macros

5 years agosafety measures when no name for PartonInfo is given
mverweij [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
safety measures when no name for PartonInfo is given

5 years agoRandom generation seed
lcunquei [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Random generation seed

5 years agoCharged jet(pPb): Add some centrality plots
rhaake [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Charged jet(pPb): Add some centrality plots

5 years agomerge
sgweber [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
merge

5 years agobug fixes: problem with v0s, if trackID != number of track, AliFlatESDFriend track...
sgweber [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
bug fixes: problem with v0s, if trackID != number of track, AliFlatESDFriend track access function fixed

5 years ago changed default value of addtask macro
rbertens [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
 changed default value of addtask macro

5 years agoCoverity fixes for TOF new CPass1 calib task
zampolli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Coverity fixes for TOF new CPass1 calib task

5 years agoCoverity fixes
zampolli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoAdapt macro for the TList (Alessandro, Zaida)
zconesa [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Adapt macro for the TList (Alessandro, Zaida)

5 years agocoverity fix
maszyman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
coverity fix

5 years agoAnalysis of calibration data, to be add as addition task to cpass1
alla [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Analysis of calibration data, to be add as addition task to cpass1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
cholm [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

5 years agoDisable secondary corrrection by default, allow override from train
cholm [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Disable secondary corrrection by default, allow override from train

5 years agoATO-86 Fix false warning on missing HLT clusters
wiechula [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
ATO-86 Fix false warning on missing HLT clusters

5 years agoadding plot with simulated ET
cnattras [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:13:09 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
adding plot with simulated ET

5 years agoModifications for 100 classes implemented in STEER
lietava [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Modifications for 100 classes implemented in STEER

5 years agoadding cross check histograms
cnattras [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 01:04:46 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
adding cross check histograms

5 years agoadding centrality dimension to cluster energy histo
cnattras [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 01:04:20 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
adding centrality dimension to cluster energy histo

5 years agoUpdate OnFly Pid Corr:debojit
sjena [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:51:11 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Update OnFly Pid Corr:debojit

5 years agoBug in kTRD for LHC13g fixed. !T0Pileup requirement removed from
ekryshen [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Bug in kTRD for LHC13g fixed. !T0Pileup requirement removed from
INT8-suite checks.

5 years agoFixing typo (A.Rossi)
zconesa [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Fixing typo (A.Rossi)

5 years agoRefined fitting function for range determination:
miweber [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Refined fitting function for range determination:
- Gauss + Pol0
- use next smaller bin for RMS calculation

5 years agoNew cut and histograms for photon calculation efficiency
pgonzale [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
New cut and histograms for photon calculation efficiency

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
lietava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Adding Next50 stuf.

5 years agoFix in GetEvetnInfo
lietava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Fix in GetEvetnInfo

5 years agoUpdate in Two Particle Corr: debojit
sjena [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Update in Two Particle Corr: debojit

5 years agoupdate toy emcal trigger
mverweij [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
update toy emcal trigger

5 years agoMerged changes from LXPLUS
cholm [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Merged changes from LXPLUS

5 years agoincrease of ClassDef index for ESDFriend and ESDFriendTrack
sgorbuno [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
increase of ClassDef index for ESDFriend and ESDFriendTrack

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
cholm [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

5 years agoA set of minor updates and fixes
cholm [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
A set of minor updates and fixes

5 years agoAllow up to 7 peaks to be fitted - needed by PbPb simulations
cholm [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Allow up to 7 peaks to be fitted - needed by PbPb simulations

5 years agoNew correction objects based on LHC14i2
cholm [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
New correction objects based on LHC14i2
New eloss fits for LHC12x

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://ekryshen@git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
ekryshen [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://ekryshen@git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

5 years agoRun-by-run QA plots added in PS QA framework
ekryshen [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Run-by-run QA plots added in PS QA framework

5 years agoAdd monitoring histogram for the fastor amps, add dimension for decision of the EMCAL...
mfasel [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Add monitoring histogram for the fastor amps, add dimension for decision of the EMCAL physics selection