u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agoupdate to master versions
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
update to master versions

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into flatdev
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into flatdev

6 years agofix some compilation issues due to last merge
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
fix some compilation issues due to last merge

6 years agoupdate from markus
jgrosseo [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
update from markus

6 years agomerge with master
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
merge with master

6 years agoremove some merging artefacts
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
remove some merging artefacts

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into flatdev
mkrzewic [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into flatdev

Conflicts:
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/ESE/AliAnalysisTaskFemtoESE.cxx

6 years agoCheck touchfile is not in AliEn before touching it.
rgrosso [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Check touchfile is not in AliEn before touching it.

6 years agospeed up FemtoESE analysis task
aohlson [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
speed up FemtoESE analysis task

6 years agoA skeleton of a comparison macro for pileup studies
belikov [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
A skeleton of a comparison macro for pileup studies

6 years agoMacro updates
dgangadh [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Macro updates

6 years agoefficiency file from alien
lmilano [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
efficiency file from alien

6 years agoChange Norm interval
dgangadh [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Change Norm interval

6 years agoAdd public ~AliTRDcalibDB and delete fCalibration in the ~AliTRDtransform to avoid...
shahoian [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Add public ~AliTRDcalibDB and delete fCalibration in the ~AliTRDtransform to avoid crash in new AliReconstruction session

6 years agoIn the AliReconstruction::CleanUp reset all recoparams, to avoid crash in starting...
shahoian [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
In the AliReconstruction::CleanUp reset all recoparams, to avoid crash in starting another AliReconstruction

6 years agoPossibility of cut on distance to bad added
prsnko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Possibility of cut on distance to bad added

6 years agofix in wrong initialization (dimensions swapped)
shahoian [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:30:07 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
fix in wrong initialization (dimensions swapped)

6 years agoremaining histograms with hardcoded binning parameters fixed
mcosenti [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
remaining histograms with hardcoded binning parameters fixed

6 years agoFix compiler warnings
mfasel [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Fix compiler warnings

6 years agoNew histos for raws and setters for calib object
mbroz [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
New histos for raws and setters for calib object

6 years agoadding fraction of shared TPC cls for single tracks and the efficiency related to...
xsanchez [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
adding fraction of shared TPC cls for single tracks and the efficiency related to this variable

6 years agoJCORRAN pkg and linkDef update
lmilano [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
JCORRAN pkg and linkDef update

6 years agoJCORRAN code update from DongJo
lmilano [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
JCORRAN code update from DongJo

6 years agomodif from Alexis: small fix to the new time cut parameterization
mcosenti [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:59:35 +0000 (09:59 -0300)]
modif from Alexis: small fix to the new time cut parameterization

6 years ago add pythia decayer example to jet flow mc macro
rbertens [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
 add pythia decayer example to jet flow mc macro

6 years ago move TVirtualDecayer->Init() to class initializer
rbertens [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
 move TVirtualDecayer->Init() to class initializer

6 years ago minor update to unfolding class
rbertens [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
 minor update to unfolding class

6 years ago add decayer to jet flow mc task
rbertens [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
 add decayer to jet flow mc task

6 years agoBug fix in partial weight
dgangadh [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Bug fix in partial weight

6 years agofix for compiling on case-sensitive os
mverweij [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
fix for compiling on case-sensitive os

6 years agoInclude L0 trigger in the trigger maker and the trigger patch object Add monitoring...
mfasel [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Include L0 trigger in the trigger maker and the trigger patch object Add monitoring for the patch energy to the EMCal trigger charged particle spectrum task

6 years agoFiles for simulation jobs
cholm [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Files for simulation jobs

6 years agoSpecialized drawing
cholm [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Specialized drawing

6 years agoAdded member function IsMC
cholm [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Added member function IsMC

6 years agoUpdate for newer package name
cholm [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Update for newer package name

6 years agoAdd member function IsMC
cholm [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:33:09 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Add member function IsMC

6 years agoUpdate of TPC responsibles
zampolli [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 06:41:28 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Update of TPC responsibles

6 years agodo not delete fGeom in ~AliEMCALReconstructor since it is owned by AliRun. When delet...
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:33:03 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
do not delete fGeom in ~AliEMCALReconstructor since it is owned by AliRun. When deleting static objects, assing pointers to 0

6 years agodo not delete fGeom object in ~AliPHOSReconstructor, since it is owned by the AliPHOS...
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:30:34 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
do not delete fGeom object in ~AliPHOSReconstructor, since it is owned by the AliPHOSGeometry::fGeom static pointer

6 years agoset to 0 the AliTPCcalibD unique static pointer in its destructor, and delete AliTPCc...
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:29:02 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
set to 0 the AliTPCcalibD unique static pointer in its destructor, and delete AliTPCcalibDB::Instance() when destroying AliTPCReconstructor

6 years agounlock TGeoManager before deleting it
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
unlock TGeoManager before deleting it

6 years agoCharged jets (pPb): Added leading track biased spectra
rhaake [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Charged jets (pPb): Added leading track biased spectra

6 years agomodif from Alexis: including option to cut in track time using TOF data
mcosenti [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:42:00 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
modif from Alexis: including option to cut in track time using TOF data

6 years agoALIROOT-5628 AliRawReaderDate cannot decode CDH v3
hristov [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
ALIROOT-5628 AliRawReaderDate cannot decode CDH v3

6 years agoUpdating the upgraded beampipe and adding the MFT (Mario)
belikov [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Updating the upgraded beampipe and adding the MFT (Mario)

6 years agoTwo additional partices defined in AliMC.cxx
morsch [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Two additional partices defined in AliMC.cxx
Hypernuclei in AliPDG.cxx
 Benjamin Donigus <Benjamin.Doenigus@cern.ch>

6 years agoConfiguration test
agrigora [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Configuration test

6 years agoupdated macros for baryon femtoscopy analysis in train
maszyman [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
updated macros for baryon femtoscopy analysis in train

6 years agoUpdated beampipe from Mario Sitta
morsch [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Updated beampipe from Mario Sitta

6 years agoConstructor of AliReconstruction must destroy eventually existing geometry
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Constructor of AliReconstruction must destroy eventually existing geometry

6 years agomethod Destroy added to AliGeomManager for clean removal of geometry
shahoian [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
method Destroy added to AliGeomManager for clean removal of geometry

6 years agoTesting configuration
agrigora [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Testing configuration

6 years agoUpdate responsibles for MCH, MTR, HMP
zampolli [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Update responsibles for MCH, MTR, HMP

6 years agoAvoid names that only differ in use of capital/small letters
hristov [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Avoid names that only differ in use of capital/small letters

6 years agoremove vz binning from femtoESE task (Alice Ohlson)
aohlson [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
remove vz binning from femtoESE task (Alice Ohlson)

6 years agoadded missing files
jniedzie [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
added missing files

6 years agoALIROOT-5576 Can never use OCDB for trigger configurations in simulations. Fixes...
hristov [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
ALIROOT-5576 Can never use OCDB for trigger configurations in simulations. Fixes, provided by Christian

6 years agofixing hardcoded histogram axis limits and bins with the correct parameters
mcosenti [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:03:49 +0000 (15:03 -0300)]
fixing hardcoded histogram axis limits and bins with the correct parameters

6 years agoincluding QA histogram (E/p vs. E) to survey material in front of the EMCAL
mcosenti [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:03:48 +0000 (14:03 -0300)]
including QA histogram (E/p vs. E) to survey material in front of the EMCAL

6 years agoUpdated ldif configuration for test SHUTTLE (TPC + MCH)
zampolli [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Updated ldif configuration for test SHUTTLE (TPC + MCH)

6 years agomodif from Alexis: including parameter for time cut
mcosenti [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:02:01 +0000 (11:02 -0300)]
modif from Alexis: including parameter for time cut

6 years agoadd option to set minimum number of cells for overlapping of 2 photons
gconesab [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
add option to set minimum number of cells for overlapping of 2 photons

6 years agoEvent Server can now run without GUI.
jniedzie [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Event Server can now run without GUI.

6 years agoAdiing using std::
hristov [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Adiing using std::

6 years agoUse configuration script
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Use configuration script

6 years agoBetter scheme setup
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Better scheme setup

6 years agoVarious small improvements
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Various small improvements

6 years agoVarious small improvements
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Various small improvements

6 years agoVarious small improvements
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:20:14 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Various small improvements

6 years agoSpelling
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Spelling

6 years agoAdd period stuff
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add period stuff

6 years agoWhitepace
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:18:56 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Whitepace

6 years agoSpelling
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Spelling

6 years agoUse AliErrorF instead of AliError(Form(...))
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Use AliErrorF instead of AliError(Form(...))

6 years agoFill status histogram
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Fill status histogram

6 years agoTask and sub-task status histogram
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Task and sub-task status histogram

6 years agoOnly add to diagnostics if passing filter
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Only add to diagnostics if passing filter

6 years agoMake clones of cut histos, and flag as scaled
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Make clones of cut histos, and flag as scaled

6 years agoOnly add to diagnostics if passing filter
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Only add to diagnostics if passing filter

6 years agoAdd extra empty event class, better handling of >0, better handling of pile-up result
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Add extra empty event class, better handling of >0, better handling of pile-up result

6 years agoConfiguration script
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Configuration script

6 years agoPrint regularization cut
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Print regularization cut

6 years agoPrinting fix
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Printing fix

6 years agoSpelling
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Spelling

6 years agoMinor things
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Minor things

6 years agoHandling of configuration scripts
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Handling of configuration scripts

6 years agoHandling of configuration scripts
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Handling of configuration scripts

6 years agoBetter trigger names and some documentation
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Better trigger names and some documentation

6 years agoUse configuration script rather than hard-coded settings
cholm [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Use configuration script rather than hard-coded settings

6 years agoGet QA object only upon successful opening of the QA.root
shahoian [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Get QA object only upon successful opening of the QA.root

6 years agoAdd classimp
mfasel [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add classimp

6 years agoUse aod track selection wrapper inside the task, when running on aods
mfasel [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Use aod track selection wrapper inside the task, when running on aods

6 years agoAdd aod track selection wrapper in order to run the task on aods.
mfasel [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Add aod track selection wrapper in order to run the task on aods.

6 years agoUpdate recipients as shuttle admins.
rgrosso [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Update recipients as shuttle admins.

6 years agoFix in physics selection OADB
ekryshen [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix in physics selection OADB

6 years agoSetters/getters updated, code polished
prsnko [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:19:38 +0000 (10:19 +0400)]
Setters/getters updated, code polished

6 years agoadd histogram to select primary pi0 decays that do not overlap and the companion...
gconesab [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
add histogram to select primary pi0 decays that do not overlap and the companion decay is lost

6 years agoRevert "MAke sure to install _all_ data"
cholm [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Revert "MAke sure to install _all_ data"

This reverts commit 9a8228497e67b4dbf14fb3615568bcd2d8a33882.

6 years agobug fix
mverweij [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
bug fix

6 years agoUpdated macros for D0 analysis (Massimo)
fbellini [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Updated macros for D0 analysis (Massimo)