u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
6 years agoUsage of weights in the analysis of MC data.
policheh [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
Usage of weights in the analysis of MC data.

6 years agoremove setting of soon obsolete method AliAODTrack::GetChi2PerNDF
gconesab [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
remove setting of soon obsolete method AliAODTrack::GetChi2PerNDF

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
policheh [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoUsage of weights in the analysis of MC data (for the moment weights for LHC13e7 hardc...
policheh [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
Usage of weights in the analysis of MC data (for the moment weights for LHC13e7 hardcoded).

6 years agoRemove calls to IsPrimaryCandidate; redundant with filterbit selection on AOD
mvl [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Remove calls to IsPrimaryCandidate; redundant with filterbit selection on AOD

6 years agoFixed Eta cut to reconstructed MC particles in PWG4HighPtSpectra task
dkeijden [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Fixed Eta cut to reconstructed MC particles in PWG4HighPtSpectra task

6 years agochange IsTPCOnly by IsTPCConstrained since first is being removed
gconesab [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
change IsTPCOnly by IsTPCConstrained since first is being removed

6 years agoBug fix: tracks outside EMCal acceptance were propagated instead of tracks inside
saiola [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:25:13 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Bug fix: tracks outside EMCal acceptance were propagated instead of tracks inside

6 years agoautomatically fix cascade bug in LHC11h AOD145 using fAttemptProp
saiola [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:22:33 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
automatically fix cascade bug in LHC11h AOD145 using fAttemptProp

6 years agoCloud RelVal more verbose and using temp dirs
dberzano [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Cloud RelVal more verbose and using temp dirs

6 years agoScript to control Release Validation on the cloud
dberzano [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Script to control Release Validation on the cloud

6 years agopreparing removal of AliAODTrack::IsPrimaryCandidate
miweber [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
preparing removal of AliAODTrack::IsPrimaryCandidate

6 years agofixed cluster track matching bug, added QA Histograms
ancastro [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
fixed cluster track matching bug, added QA Histograms

6 years agoupdates form Jan Wagner
mkrzewic [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:48:53 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
updates form Jan Wagner

6 years agofixing the installation for FJ_includes.h
agrigora [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fixing the installation for FJ_includes.h

6 years agofix coverity 24179,24125,24178, check nullness of casted pointers
gconesab [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
fix coverity 24179,24125,24178, check nullness of casted pointers

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agousing std::...
hristov [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
using std::...

6 years agoALIROOT-5177 - protection agains empty histograms in AliTPCPreprocessorOffline:...
mivanov [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
ALIROOT-5177 - protection agains empty histograms in  AliTPCPreprocessorOffline::AnalyzeGainDipAngle

6 years agoResolving name conflict between Tauola and Photos
hristov [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Resolving name conflict between Tauola and Photos

6 years agoCorrections for DEtaDPhi Train
majanik [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Corrections for DEtaDPhi Train

6 years ago(For the train) small change in the macro with parameters.
majanik [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:15:04 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
(For the train) small change in the macro with parameters.

6 years agoRestore make htmldoc
hristov [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Restore make htmldoc

6 years agoadvance class version
saiola [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:16:24 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
advance class version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
morsch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:21:04 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoUpdate to Photos 3.56
morsch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to Photos 3.56

6 years agoadd option for tasks that do not need the EMCal geometry object loaded
saiola [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
add option for tasks that do not need the EMCal geometry object loaded

6 years ago add kAODFilterBit enum for track selection on filterbit only
rbertens [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:27:41 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
 add kAODFilterBit enum for track selection on filterbit only

6 years agoRe-fix (Config macro with standard AddTask macro again does not need parameters)
majanik [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Re-fix (Config macro with standard AddTask macro again does not need parameters)

6 years ago- update to newest fit parameters
morsch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- update to newest fit parameters
- resolve floating point exception in PtModifiedHagedornPowerlaw
Theodor Rascanu <trascanu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de>

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
morsch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoTemporary splines for LHC12b-e anchored MC
wiechula [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Temporary splines for LHC12b-e anchored MC

6 years agoApplying the |Zv|<10cm selection
belikov [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Applying the |Zv|<10cm selection

6 years agoUpdate from Massimo: fixed histogram ranges
fbellini [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update from Massimo: fixed histogram ranges

6 years agoRemove TOF cut in MC
prsnko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
Remove TOF cut in MC

6 years agoInline declarations removed
fkrizek [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Inline declarations removed

6 years ago- changes for Material Task and Resolution Task, to make them more uniform in the...
fbock [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- changes for Material Task and Resolution Task, to make them more uniform in the handling of the pPb and PbPb data compared to Standard Pi0 Task

6 years agoUpdate from prabhat: Dpt-Dpt Corr
sjena [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update from prabhat: Dpt-Dpt Corr

6 years agooption to run in current directory
mkrzewic [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
option to run in current directory

instead of using mktemp
reconstructInTemporaryDir=0 (runs directly on the target storage)
reconstructInTemporaryDir=1 (creates a tmp dir with mktemp)
reconstructInTemporaryDir=2 (creates a rundir in $PWD)

6 years agofix passing of calorimeter name to function
gconesab [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
fix passing of calorimeter name to function

6 years agoUse fixed Ecut instead of pT-dependent
prsnko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Use fixed Ecut instead of pT-dependent

6 years agoLG TOF calibration improved for LHC13bcdef
prsnko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
LG TOF calibration improved for LHC13bcdef

6 years agoAddTask macro for QA task corrections - for the train
majanik [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
AddTask macro for QA task corrections - for the train

6 years agotoo many brackets
mkrzewic [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
too many brackets

6 years agoCorrection to AliAnalysisTaskFemto that enables using parameters in Config macro...
majanik [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Correction to AliAnalysisTaskFemto that enables using parameters in Config macro + Files for the Train.

6 years agoActivating AliSysInfo::SetVerbose when SetNsysInfo is requested
agheata [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Activating AliSysInfo::SetVerbose when SetNsysInfo is requested

6 years agofix run range for 2010
mkrzewic [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
fix run range for 2010

6 years agochanged from sparse bins and put in an event, jet, track, mixed event counter histo...
jmazer [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:22:45 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
changed from sparse bins and put in an event, jet, track, mixed event counter histo for QA

6 years agoUpdates for jet test (M Tangaro)
mfloris [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Updates for jet test (M Tangaro)

6 years agochange labels style, variables in italic
gconesab [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
change labels style, variables in italic

6 years agoAdd histograms checking origin of pi0 and production vertex
gconesab [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Add histograms checking origin of pi0 and production vertex

6 years agoAdd histogram to check the production vertex of the pi0, change style of variables...
gconesab [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Add histogram to check the production vertex of the pi0, change style of variables in histograms to italic

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot
rbailhac [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.cern.ch/pub/AliRoot

6 years agop-Pb macros
rbailhac [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
p-Pb macros

6 years agoSet default verbosity to ON, to prevent failing the tasks which require the sysinfo.log
shahoian [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:43:54 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Set default verbosity to ON, to prevent failing the tasks which require the sysinfo.log

6 years agofix deltaPtemb vs. EP histogram
saiola [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
fix deltaPtemb vs. EP histogram

6 years agoAdded histograms and the possibility to save or not the tree
lramona [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added histograms and the possibility to save or not the tree

6 years agoCorrelation function for pair fraction calculations from MC + correction to the bug...
majanik [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Correlation function for pair fraction calculations from MC + correction to the bug in Hidden Info in copy constructor.

6 years agorandom track rejection (tracking efficiency studies) only after all cuts have been...
saiola [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
random track rejection (tracking efficiency studies) only after all cuts have been applied

6 years ago renamed class to better reflect functionality (after splitting it into two classes)
rbertens [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
 renamed class to better reflect functionality (after splitting it into two classes)

6 years ago change cmake and preprocessor definitions for transition of AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModu...
rbertens [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
 change cmake and preprocessor definitions for transition of AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation to AliAnalysisTaskJetV2

6 years ago added new analysis task to replace AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation
rbertens [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
 added new analysis task to replace AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation

6 years ago- fix for coverity 23140
pluettig [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- fix for coverity 23140
- add crosscheck histograms for EP determination and biases

6 years ago- changes in Material and Resolution task in order to remove added signals from the...
fbock [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- changes in Material and Resolution task in order to remove added signals from the data
- fixed window for PbPb & pPb in multiplicity (20 < nTracksTPC(eta< 0.9) < 80)

6 years agoFix for JIRA ALIROOT-5460
kleinb [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix for JIRA ALIROOT-5460

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fbock [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoadded Jai's code for V0 analysis (lambda-(anti)lambda correlations)
maszyman [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
added Jai's code for V0 analysis (lambda-(anti)lambda correlations)

6 years agocoverity fixes for: 23292-23294,23153-23155,22457,22005,22001,21998,21816-21821,21814
fbock [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
coverity fixes for: 23292-23294,23153-23155,22457,22005,22001,21998,21816-21821,21814

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fbock [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agocoverity fixes for 21812,21813
fbock [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
coverity fixes for 21812,21813

6 years agoGetFirstDaughter
morsch [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
GetFirstDaughter
GetLastDaughter
added to VParticle
Assigment of generator index in AliMCEvent

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
morsch [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoGetFirst(Second)Daughter changed to GetFirst(Second)DaughterP
morsch [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
GetFirst(Second)Daughter changed to GetFirst(Second)DaughterP

6 years agoPossibility to not write syswatch info to file (default)
shahoian [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Possibility to not write syswatch info to file (default)

6 years agoFix coverity defects 24111 and 23963
zconesa [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Fix coverity defects 24111 and 23963

6 years agoFix coverity defects 22748 and 23964
zconesa [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix coverity defects 22748 and 23964

6 years agoremove some warnings and refinement on output histogram naming
zconesa [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
remove some warnings and refinement on output histogram naming

6 years agodo not set fRotating to kFALSE in Init
morsch [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 07:41:34 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
do not set fRotating to kFALSE in Init
M van Leeuwen

6 years agoUpdate from Daniil
prsnko [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:52:27 +0000 (09:52 +0400)]
Update from Daniil

6 years agoMacros for pi0 flow calculation
prsnko [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0400)]
Macros for pi0 flow calculation

6 years agocoverity fix 22887, check if the correct variable is null
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:25:14 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
coverity fix 22887, check if the correct variable is null

6 years agofix coverity 23059, fix indentation
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
fix coverity 23059, fix indentation

6 years agocoverity 23301, not real bug but avoid future complains
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
coverity 23301, not real bug but avoid future complains

6 years agotry coverity fix 23965, condition checked twice
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
try coverity fix 23965, condition checked twice

6 years agotry coverity fix, 23972, 23971, delete array properly
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
try coverity fix, 23972, 23971, delete array properly

6 years agotry to fix coverity 24003, check cast to pointers not being null
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
try to fix coverity 24003, check cast to pointers not being null

6 years agotry to fix coverity 24179, 24178, 24125, 24124, check cast to pointers not being...
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:51:26 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
try to fix coverity 24179, 24178, 24125, 24124, check cast to pointers not being null

6 years agoclassification of lost clusters detailed
prsnko [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
classification of lost clusters detailed

6 years agosome afterfixes
mkrzewic [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
some afterfixes

6 years agomissing initialization
zconesa [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
missing initialization

6 years agoUpdates: adding histograms and changing the PID options (Marcel, Jaime, Rossella)
zconesa [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Updates: adding histograms and changing the PID options (Marcel, Jaime, Rossella)

6 years agoInclude G dependent weights, remove stat err of weights (save cpu time)
dgangadh [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Include G dependent weights, remove stat err of weights (save cpu time)

6 years agoModification of AliFemto code so that KinematicsChain reader creates HiddenInfo inrom...
lgraczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Modification of AliFemto code so that KinematicsChain reader creates HiddenInfo inromation for each AliFemtoTrack

6 years agoUpdated code to work within newer Jet Framework and base class changes
jmazer [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:26:08 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Updated code to work within newer Jet Framework and base class changes

6 years agofix the anchor year guessing
mkrzewic [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:47:52 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
fix the anchor year guessing

from Jan Wagner: use a run-year mapping instead of a list of productions

6 years agoNew rho estimators added; Reading of HIJING enabled
fkrizek [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
New rho estimators added; Reading of HIJING enabled

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
hristov [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:39:09 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

6 years agoCompilation with Root6
hristov [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Compilation with Root6

6 years agoMove AliInfo to AliDebug
gconesab [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Move AliInfo to AliDebug

6 years ago add interface method for creating cut object which only cuts on AOD filterbit (for...
rbertens [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
 add interface method for creating cut object which only cuts on AOD filterbit (for AOD analysis)