u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
7 years agoAddinig THijing to the native cmake
hristov [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Addinig THijing to the native cmake

7 years agoTUHKMgen is already converted to native cmake, removing the pkg file
hristov [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
TUHKMgen is already converted to native cmake, removing the pkg file

7 years agoConverting TEPEMGEN to the native cmake
hristov [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Converting TEPEMGEN to the native cmake

7 years agoAD module
agrigora [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
AD module

7 years agoADbase module
agrigora [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
ADbase module

7 years agoUpdated list of libraries that need FORTRAN
hristov [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Updated list of libraries that need FORTRAN

7 years agoAdding FORTRAN file
hristov [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Adding FORTRAN file

7 years agoConverting THbtp to the native cmake
hristov [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:57:55 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Converting THbtp to the native cmake

7 years agoObsolete classes with duplicated names are commented out
hristov [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Obsolete classes with duplicated names are commented out

7 years agoRemoving the lib files
agrigora [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Removing the lib files

7 years agoFixing various dependecies
agrigora [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Fixing various dependecies

7 years agoEVE - to be finished
agrigora [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
EVE - to be finished

7 years agoFixing circular dependecy between HLTsim and STEER
agrigora [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixing circular dependecy between HLTsim and STEER

7 years agoEveBase and EveDet
agrigora [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
EveBase and EveDet

7 years agoSTARTLIGHT
agrigora [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
STARTLIGHT

7 years agoFASTJETAN module
agrigora [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
FASTJETAN module

7 years agoTemporary fix for circular dependencies - DO NOT LEAVE IT LIKE THIS
agrigora [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Temporary fix for circular dependencies - DO NOT LEAVE IT LIKE THIS

7 years agoJETAN module
agrigora [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
JETAN module

7 years agoSwitching from CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR to AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR
agrigora [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Switching from CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR to AliRoot_SOURCE_DIR

7 years agoFix for ROOT include paths
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:26:42 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Fix for ROOT include paths

7 years agoHLT GPU - to be tested
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
HLT GPU - to be tested

7 years agoAdding the target_link_libraries
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Adding the target_link_libraries

7 years agoHLTsim
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
HLTsim

7 years agoHLTshuttle
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
HLTshuttle

7 years agoHLTrec
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:38:03 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
HLTrec

7 years agoHLTqadm
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
HLTqadm

7 years agoHLTpendolino
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
HLTpendolino

7 years agoHLTinterface module
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
HLTinterface module

7 years agoHLTZDC module
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:02:57 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
HLTZDC module

7 years agoHLTVZERO
agrigora [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
HLTVZERO

7 years agoHLT submodules
agrigora [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
HLT submodules

7 years agoFASTJET libs for linking
agrigora [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
FASTJET libs for linking

7 years agoAliHLTSample module
agrigora [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
AliHLTSample module

7 years agoFix after rebasing master
agrigora [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix after rebasing master

7 years agoHLTRCU module
agrigora [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
HLTRCU module

7 years agoAliHLTPHOS module
agrigora [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
AliHLTPHOS module

7 years agoAliHLTMUON module
agrigora [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
AliHLTMUON module

7 years agoAliHLTJET module
agrigora [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
AliHLTJET module

7 years agoFindFASTJET
agrigora [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
FindFASTJET

7 years agoHLTITS module
agrigora [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
HLTITS module

7 years agoHLTHOMER module
agrigora [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
HLTHOMER module

7 years agoHLTbase module
agrigora [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
HLTbase module

7 years agoAliHLTglobal module
agrigora [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
AliHLTglobal module

7 years agoAliHLTFMD module
agrigora [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
AliHLTFMD module

7 years agoFixed quotes
hristov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:42:42 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Fixed quotes

7 years agoHLT CALO, EMCAL, EVE, Comp
agrigora [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
HLT CALO, EMCAL, EVE, Comp

7 years agoHLTcomp
agrigora [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
HLTcomp

7 years agoHLTcalo module
agrigora [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
HLTcalo module

7 years agoTHydjet
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
THydjet

7 years agoTPHIC
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
TPHIC

7 years agoTTherminator module
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
TTherminator module

7 years agoTUHKMgen
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
TUHKMgen

7 years agoMICROCERN module
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
MICROCERN module

7 years agoFix after sync with master and PYTHIA6 module
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix after sync with master and PYTHIA6 module

7 years agoPartial Pythia to sync with master for missing files
agrigora [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Partial Pythia to sync with master for missing files

7 years agoLHAPDF + Using ROOT fortran
agrigora [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
LHAPDF + Using ROOT fortran

7 years agoFASTSIM module
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
FASTSIM module

7 years agoCORRFW
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
CORRFW

7 years agoBCM module
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
BCM module

7 years agoTRIGGER module
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
TRIGGER module

7 years agoPHOS module
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
PHOS module

7 years agoEMCAL
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
EMCAL

7 years agoACORDE module
agrigora [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
ACORDE module

7 years agoFMD module
agrigora [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
FMD module

7 years agoMUON + CheckCompiler
agrigora [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
MUON + CheckCompiler

7 years agoPMD module
agrigora [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:42:14 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
PMD module

7 years agoHMPID module
agrigora [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
HMPID module

7 years agoSTRUCT module
agrigora [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
STRUCT module

7 years agoZDC module
agrigora [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
ZDC module

7 years agoTRD module
agrigora [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
TRD module

7 years agoTOF + macros to each detector folder
agrigora [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
TOF + macros to each detector folder

7 years agoT0 module
agrigora [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
T0 module

7 years agoVZERO module
agrigora [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
VZERO module

7 years agoTPC module
agrigora [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
TPC module

7 years agoInstall macros
agrigora [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Install macros

7 years agoITS UPGRADE
agrigora [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
ITS UPGRADE

7 years agoFix for ITS dictionaries
agrigora [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Fix for ITS dictionaries

7 years agoDefault DATE datatypes
agrigora [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Default DATE datatypes

7 years agoFindDATE + ITS module
agrigora [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
FindDATE + ITS module

7 years agoRAW + ROOT map including ROOT libs
agrigora [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
RAW + ROOT map including ROOT libs

7 years agoROOT dependecies for the ROOT map
agrigora [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
ROOT dependecies for the ROOT map

7 years agoAdding extra ROOT dependecies for the ROOT map
agrigora [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Adding extra ROOT dependecies for the ROOT map

7 years agoROOT map generation + RAW module
agrigora [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
ROOT map generation + RAW module

7 years agoANALYSIS module
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
ANALYSIS module

7 years agoANALYSISalice
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
ANALYSISalice

7 years agoANALYSIS and ANALYSIScalib
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
ANALYSIS and ANALYSIScalib

7 years agoOADB module
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
OADB module

7 years agoSTAT module
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
STAT module

7 years agotemporary dependecy on ANALYSIS
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
temporary dependecy on ANALYSIS

7 years agoSTEER CMakeList files
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
STEER CMakeList files

7 years agoMoving macros into macros folder
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:58 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Moving macros into macros folder

7 years agoTesting STEER
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Testing STEER

7 years agoFindROOT + dictionary generating macro
agrigora [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
FindROOT + dictionary generating macro

FindROOT module will search for ROOT inside ROOTSYS variable
passed to cmake configuration. This is NOT an environment variable,
but a CMake one.

Dictionary generation is done using a macro. There is no need to add
ROOT to LD_LIBRARY_PATH for cint to properly work.

7 years agoadd jttask classes from beomkyu
lmilano [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add jttask classes from beomkyu

7 years agoALIROOT-5643 Detector AD. The list of detectors was reordered an EMPTY detector
hristov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
ALIROOT-5643 Detector AD. The list of detectors was reordered an EMPTY detector
added with ID 20. The list of trigger inputs was extended to accomodate AD, MFT and FIT.

7 years agoincrease ClassDef
mverweij [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
increase ClassDef

7 years agoAdding forward declarations
hristov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:04:24 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Adding forward declarations

7 years agoOne has to cast between the types
hristov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:03:55 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
One has to cast between the types

7 years agoUddate from ZDC Marco- Chiara
mgermain [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:40:37 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Uddate from ZDC Marco- Chiara

7 years agoUpdate Alberica
morsch [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Update Alberica