u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
8 years agoRecover the AOD test
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Recover the AOD test

8 years agoRecover the AOD test
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Recover the AOD test

8 years agoPossibility to set specific storage, i.e. for GRP
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Possibility to set specific storage, i.e. for GRP

8 years agoFrom CMake manual:
hristov [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
From CMake manual:
We do not recommend using GLOB to collect a list of source files from your source tree. If no CMakeLists.txt file changes when a source is added or removed then the generated build system cannot know when to ask CMake to regenerate.

8 years agobuggy projectile coulomb energy correction commented out
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
buggy projectile coulomb energy correction commented out

8 years agoCommon block size corrected
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Common block size corrected

8 years agobuggy target columb energy correction commented out
Andreas Morsch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
buggy target columb energy correction commented out

8 years agodon't use multiplicity correction for MC (Benjamin)
Jens Wiechula [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
don't use multiplicity correction for MC (Benjamin)

8 years agoignore .svn
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
ignore .svn

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoAdd TOF beta cut option
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add TOF beta cut option

8 years ago Pleasmall bug related to zero inclusive jet PID tasks -
Christian Klein-Boesing [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
 Pleasmall bug related to zero inclusive jet PID tasks -
 Fixed number of generated responses to same (rather high)
 number for all pT and jet pT - Added possibility to set
 (absolute) eta range for PID part - Added TOF dimensions -
 Added debug prints - Fixed end of line - Cleaned up code -
 Moved init of static consts to cxx - Fixed PostData in
 UserCreateOutputObjects

8 years agorestored 2010 dE/dx tuned param
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
restored 2010 dE/dx tuned param

8 years agoAdd filterbit option in hadron v2 VZERO SP analysis
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Add filterbit option in hadron v2 VZERO SP analysis

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agomacro to extract results tuned
fnoferin@cern.ch [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
macro to extract results tuned

8 years ago-rm cout statement
Julian Book [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
-rm cout statement

8 years agoCoverity fix from Debojit
Leonardo Milano [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Coverity fix from Debojit

8 years agokT binning, pythia setter
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
kT binning, pythia setter

8 years agoK0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)
dgangadh [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
K0s analysis update (Matt Steinpreis)

8 years agoadd rho vs cent histo
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
add rho vs cent histo

8 years agoadd 2010 pp data set config
mverweij [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add 2010 pp data set config

8 years agoTrack QA
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Track QA

8 years agocosmetics
loizides [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
cosmetics

8 years agoCoverity fixes
hansena [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Coverity fixes

8 years agoFix typo (by Subhash)
fbellini [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Fix typo (by Subhash)

8 years agoCoverity fix (remove superfluous 'const' from function arguments [pass by value anyways])
mvl [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 20:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Coverity fix (remove superfluous 'const' from function arguments [pass by value anyways])

8 years agoadded missing runs
loizides [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 20:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
added missing runs

8 years agoChanged AddTasks
Friederike Bock [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Changed AddTasks

8 years ago AliJetFlowTools.cxx - use ROOT error propagation by default for histogram operations...
rbertens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
 AliJetFlowTools.cxx - use ROOT error propagation by default for histogram operations, revert to 'manual' propagation when ROOT fails

8 years ago AliJetFlowTools.cxx - use ROOT error propagation by default for histogram operations...
rbertens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
 AliJetFlowTools.cxx - use ROOT error propagation by default for histogram operations, revert to 'manual' propagation when ROOT fails

8 years agoCoverity fix
agheata [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Coverity fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoAdded possibility to estimate contamination
fnoferin@cern.ch [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Added possibility to estimate contamination

8 years agoChange of folder name
Michal Broz [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Change of folder name

8 years ago bugfixes to unfolding: 1) minor bug in drawing of a tgrapherror 2) minor bug in...
rbertens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
 bugfixes to unfolding: 1) minor bug in drawing of a tgrapherror 2) minor bug in error propagation \ update of documentation (more will follow)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoAdded possibility to estimate contamination
fnoferin@cern.ch [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Added possibility to estimate contamination

8 years agoadded setter
Leonardo Milano [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
added setter

8 years ago-add processLS to save cpu if LS not needed
Julian Book [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
-add processLS to save cpu if LS not needed

8 years agoCharge + VZERO side selection added
Leonardo Milano [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Charge + VZERO side selection added

8 years agocode cleanup
maszyman [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
code cleanup

8 years agoupdates in ProtonFemto train and workaround with DCA for tpc-only tracks
maszyman [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
updates in ProtonFemto train and workaround with DCA for tpc-only tracks

8 years agoFrom Chiara
loizides [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
From Chiara

8 years agoReworked emcal setup to load the geometry properly.
Constantin Loizides [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Reworked emcal setup to load the geometry properly.

8 years agoMuon correction calculation added, kAnyINT changed to kAny.
Dhevan Raja Gangadharan [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Muon correction calculation added, kAnyINT changed to kAny.

8 years agoChange of behavior. Instead of issuing AliFatal the method returns silently - this...
Mateusz Ploskon [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Change of behavior. Instead of issuing AliFatal the method returns silently - this behavior is OK - meaning: the pT bin for D is not valid as per settings of AliRDHFCuts and return of ::PtBin(Double_t) const .

8 years agofixing HLT doc module config
Timo Breitner [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:03:19 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fixing HLT doc module config

8 years agoPorting HLT doxygen documentation to cmake
Timo Breitner [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Porting HLT doxygen documentation to cmake

HLT documentation can now be build with cmake. It's disabled per
default, but can be enabled via cmake option "HLT_DOC",
e.g. cmake -DHLT_DOC=ON.
It's not included in the default make target, but has to be explicitely
build via

make hltdoc
make install

Documentation will be installed in "$ALICE_INSTALL/doc/HLT/html".

Also fixed some inconsistencies in the doxygen tags in various headers.
Nevertheless there are many undocumented files (esp. TPC), has to be
revisited at some point.

8 years agoUpdating libraries needed by DAs
Chiara Oppedisano [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Updating libraries needed by DAs

8 years ago-fix varmanager
Julian Book [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
-fix varmanager

8 years agoFix in geometry loading: skip it only if the AliGeomManager::GetGeometry() != 0
Ruben Shahoyan [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix in geometry loading: skip it only if the AliGeomManager::GetGeometry() != 0
rather than gGeoManager !=0

8 years agoprevent floating point
Marta Verweij [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
prevent floating point

8 years agominor update add task
Julian Book [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
minor update add task

8 years agominor bug fix
Marta Verweij [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
minor bug fix

8 years agoana tasks updates
Marta Verweij [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
ana tasks updates

8 years agoFrom Ruediger
Constantin Loizides [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
From Ruediger

8 years ago010614 Changes to AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets
Chris Yaldo [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:06:18 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
010614 Changes to AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets

8 years agoPropagation factors for priors when using HMPID added.
Andreas Morsch [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 08:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Propagation factors for priors when using HMPID added.
bug #103556: request to commit in STEERBase: AliPIDCombined
Pietro Antonioli

8 years agoCorrection map for 2011 PbPb (excluding injected signals + proper conversion from...
Michael Weber [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 16:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Correction map for 2011 PbPb (excluding injected signals + proper conversion from deg to rad [changed in the EffCont code in the mean time])

8 years agobugfix (Debojit Sarkar <debojit.sarkar@cern.ch>)
Michael Weber [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
bugfix (Debojit Sarkar <debojit.sarkar@cern.ch>)

8 years agoworkaround for pt hard bins (Ruediger)
Constantin Loizides [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 10:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
workaround for pt hard bins (Ruediger)

8 years agoK0s analysis update (Matt Steinpries)
Dhevan Raja Gangadharan [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
K0s analysis update (Matt Steinpries)

8 years agocoverity fixes and additional QA histograms (Debojit Sarkar <debojit.sarkar@cern...
Michael Weber [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
coverity fixes and additional QA histograms (Debojit Sarkar <debojit.sarkar@cern.ch>)

8 years agoUpdates to AddTask macro from Chris
Marco van Leeuwen [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Updates to AddTask macro from Chris

8 years agoNew code for PID fragmentation functions from Xian-Guo
Marco van Leeuwen [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
New code for PID fragmentation functions from Xian-Guo

8 years agoFix to prevent seg. viol. when running on old productions, where period is not set.
Alexander Hansen [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Fix to prevent seg. viol. when running on old productions, where period is not set.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Julian Book [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoMerge branch 'workdir'
Julian Book [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'workdir'

8 years ago-updates
Julian Book [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
-updates

8 years agoAdding new config macros for systematic studies for K* analysis (Subhash)
Francesca Bellini [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:30:48 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Adding new config macros for systematic studies for K* analysis (Subhash)

8 years agoChanges to pA fulljets task (from Chris)
Marco van Leeuwen [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Changes to pA fulljets task (from Chris)

8 years agoupdates for Kch femto train
Maciej Szymański [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
updates for Kch femto train

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin@cern.ch [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoFix in histo binning
fprino [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:08:51 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Fix in histo binning

8 years agomove histograms Sumw2 before normalization is done
gconesab [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
move histograms Sumw2 before normalization is done

8 years agoEnable custom settings for track quality cut object + renamed default 2011 cut for...
Francesca Bellini [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Enable custom settings for track quality cut object + renamed default 2011 cut for high pt + new PID cuts for K* analysis

8 years agoModified cut for using TOF veto on PID selection (A.Knospe)
Francesca Bellini [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Modified cut for using TOF veto on PID selection (A.Knospe)

8 years agobegin of automatic tender config... not working yet
Constantin Loizides [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 21:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
begin of automatic tender config... not working yet

8 years agoCorrection maps for 2011 (hybrid tracks), from HIJING with rejected injected signals
Michael Weber [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Correction maps for 2011 (hybrid tracks), from HIJING with rejected injected signals

8 years agoFix for MCgen mode when input files missing
Andrei Gheata [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Fix for MCgen mode when input files missing

8 years agotest git commit
Manuel Colocci [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
test git commit

8 years agotest git commit
Manuel Colocci [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
test git commit

8 years agoSplit the TaskMuMu into more manageable sub-analysis (Laurent)
CROCHET Philippe [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Split the TaskMuMu into more manageable sub-analysis (Laurent)

8 years agoupdate Chris Full pA jet
Marta Verweij [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
update Chris Full pA jet

8 years agoUpdates Remi
Jens Wiechula [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Updates Remi

8 years agoYvonne TRD update
RaphaelleBailhache [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Yvonne TRD update

8 years ago-rm debug infos
Julian Book [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
-rm debug infos

8 years agoBug fix to yesterdays commit.
Alexander Hansen [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Bug fix to yesterdays commit.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
Philipp Luettig [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

8 years agoadded new geometric cut, updated setters and getters accordingly
Philipp Luettig [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
added new geometric cut, updated setters and getters accordingly

8 years agoFixing a bug with DCA
Michal Broz [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Fixing a bug with DCA

8 years agoupdate jet trigger QA
Marta Verweij [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
update jet trigger QA

8 years agoAdd flags (from Leticia)
Marco van Leeuwen [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add flags (from Leticia)

8 years ago-updated config (marcel)
Julian Book [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
-updated config (marcel)

8 years ago updated documentation, added unfolding over full azimuth
rbertens [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
 updated documentation, added unfolding over full azimuth

8 years agoSet the revision only if tag
agrigora [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Set the revision only if tag

8 years agoChanged fastjet includes to forward declarations for rootcint (Ch. Holm)
Christian Klein-Boesing [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Changed fastjet includes to forward declarations for rootcint (Ch. Holm)

8 years agoMC analysis task for dptdpt correlations
Michael Weber [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
MC analysis task for dptdpt correlations
Author: Prabhat Ranjan Pujahari <p.pujahari@cern.ch>

8 years agoif centrality estimator is given, enable centrality selection
Michael Weber [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
if centrality estimator is given, enable centrality selection