u/mrichter/AliRoot.git
7 years agoNew class for MC AOD analysis (B.Polishchuk)
kharlov [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
New class for MC AOD analysis (B.Polishchuk)

7 years ago minor typo fix
rbertens [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
 minor typo fix

7 years agoUpdate from DptDpt Correlations task
sjena [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Update from DptDpt Correlations task

7 years agochanged to nanoAOD production; fix in AliAODVertex::CloneWithoutRefts
jgrosseo [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
changed to nanoAOD production; fix in AliAODVertex::CloneWithoutRefts

7 years agocoverity fix (memory leak in binning array)
miweber [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
coverity fix (memory leak in binning array)

7 years agoupdate the chain of scirpts/mcros for filtering of raw data
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
update the chain of scirpts/mcros for filtering of raw data

7 years agoDisable test of requested CDB objects similarity in sim and rec in case the sim has...
shahoian [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Disable test of requested CDB objects similarity in sim and rec in case the sim has never requested this object

7 years agoTechnical fix in CheckRecoCDBvsSimuCDB
shahoian [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Technical fix in CheckRecoCDBvsSimuCDB

7 years agoremove debug message
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
remove debug message

7 years agoremove obsolete option to set aliroot environment, the env has to be set externally
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
remove obsolete option to set aliroot environment, the env has to be set externally

7 years agomake the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only...
mkrzewic [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
make the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only moving after validation)

7 years agovariable normalization range of the event mixing histograms for correlation functions
miweber [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
variable normalization range of the event mixing histograms for correlation functions
before: fixed 1/2*pi < dphi < 3/2*pi
now: pi - dphirange < dphi < pi + dphirange (default: dphirange = 1/6*pi)

7 years agomodify object jet prep setter
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
modify object jet prep setter

7 years agomodify objects by default (setting links tracks to clusters of original objects)
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
modify objects by default (setting links tracks to clusters of original objects)

7 years agoRevert "#103626: Commit DCal geometry to master" since the files are broken.
hristov [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Revert "#103626: Commit DCal geometry to master" since the files are broken.

This reverts commit b715a2a5767c42872e7cd4abef8354fc7a036926.

7 years ago fixed coverity
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
 fixed coverity

7 years ago fixed coverity
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
 fixed coverity

7 years agoremove wrong long path
alla [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
remove wrong long path

7 years ago- Proper handling of tuneOnData mask for TPC PID response in case of MC
bhess [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- Proper handling of tuneOnData mask for TPC PID response in case of MC

7 years agonew AddTask macro: configures tender+clusterizer+cluster maker. First version. Adjust...
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
new AddTask macro: configures tender+clusterizer+cluster maker. First version. Adjustments expected

7 years agoAdd LHC13b4_plus to AOD track filter
mverweij [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add LHC13b4_plus to AOD track filter

7 years agoAdding back file removed by mistake
mfloris [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Adding back file removed by mistake

7 years agoImproved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test
mfloris [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Improved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test

7 years agoUpdated printout in cut and pid clasees
fprino [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:52:14 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Updated printout in cut and pid clasees

7 years agoCorrect filling histogram
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:48:53 +0000 (07:48 +0900)]
Correct filling histogram

7 years agoupdate comments, add some possible TODOs
mkrzewic [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
update comments, add some possible TODOs

7 years agoadd the possibility to store the friend track in the high pt tree
mkrzewic [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
add the possibility to store the friend track in the high pt tree

7 years agoChanges by Jochen
kleinb [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Changes by Jochen

7 years agoFix for coverity defects
fprino [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix for coverity defects

7 years agoAdded check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs
mfloris [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Added check on track class in ConnectTracks to allow testing of NanoAODs

7 years agoRemoving debug output
lramona [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Removing debug output

7 years agoNew task to produce lightweight events for correlation analysis
ekryshen [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
New task to produce lightweight events for correlation analysis

7 years agoFix for IsTriggerInputFired,GetFiredTriggerInputs
rlietava [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Fix for IsTriggerInputFired,GetFiredTriggerInputs

7 years agoImplement comparison of sim and rec CDB's, by default for the TPC/RecoParam only
shahoian [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Implement comparison of sim and rec CDB's, by default for the TPC/RecoParam only

7 years agoAliSimulation will store used CDB map/path in the galice.root
shahoian [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
AliSimulation will store used CDB map/path in the galice.root

7 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

7 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

7 years agoITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis, addendum
ddobrigk [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:20:30 +0000 (12:20 -0300)]
ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis, addendum

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

7 years agoAdded DptDpt QA Task
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Added DptDpt QA Task

7 years agoITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis
ddobrigk [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0300)]
ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis

7 years agoUpdate from Prabhat and Debojit
sjena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Update from Prabhat and Debojit

7 years agoadd task updates
jbook [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add task updates

7 years agoIncluding dca cut
mbroz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Including dca cut

7 years agoFix for Coverity warning 22314
masera [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix for Coverity warning 22314

7 years agochanged tune (Leticia)
jgrosseo [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
changed tune (Leticia)

7 years agoUpdates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Updates: finer mass bin, default cuts per system (Rossella, Marcel, Norman)

7 years agoincluding a missing check for EMCal clusters and a histogram to check the most energe...
mcosenti [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0300)]
including a missing check for EMCal clusters and a histogram to check the most energetic cell in an event

7 years agocoverity fixes
cnattras [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:42:15 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
coverity fixes

7 years agocoverity fixes
cnattras [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:29:14 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
coverity fixes

7 years agoupdates configuration ClusterizerFast
mverweij [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
updates configuration ClusterizerFast

7 years agoset defaults to off (kFALSE)
mverweij [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
set defaults to off (kFALSE)

7 years agoadd comment for setters which could be removed since already done in InitParameters...
mverweij [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add comment for setters which could be removed since already done in InitParameters. But first need to test

7 years agoadd histo for trigger patches
mverweij [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
add histo for trigger patches

7 years agoupdated for conversion check
ssakai [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
updated for conversion check

7 years agoAdded eta-gap option when using TPC tracks for reference flow. Also added dE/dx cut...
hansena [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Added eta-gap option when using TPC tracks for reference flow. Also added dE/dx cut on tracks.

7 years agocorrect Filter Bit4 counting
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
correct Filter Bit4 counting

7 years agoUserExec becomes Run
cbianchi [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
UserExec becomes Run

7 years agoupdates trigger QA
mverweij [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:10:07 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
updates trigger QA

7 years agoFixing Coverity warnings
lramona [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Fixing Coverity warnings

7 years agovarious coverity fixes
miweber [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
various coverity fixes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
fnoferin [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

7 years agoChanging output file name for LEGO trains.
akalweit [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Changing output file name for LEGO trains.

7 years agocoverity
fnoferin [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
coverity

7 years agoadd some extra log insfo
mkrzewic [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
add some extra log insfo

7 years agoFixed misplaced }
mfloris [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Fixed misplaced }

7 years agoProperly recalculate the D0 vertex (G.Luparello)
zconesa [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
Properly recalculate the D0 vertex (G.Luparello)

7 years agoAdded missing protection when not processing MC
mfloris [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Added missing protection when not processing MC

7 years agoTransverse Momentum Information for all Cascade Daughter tracks stored in output...
ddobrigk [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0300)]
Transverse Momentum Information for all Cascade Daughter tracks stored in output object

7 years agomacro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB
ekryshen [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
macro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB

7 years agoInput number added to Print
rlietava [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Input number added to Print

7 years agoEvent Types For Debugging
ddobrigk [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:18:36 +0000 (21:18 -0300)]
Event Types For Debugging

7 years agorename the script template to not trigger processing of the dummy detector
mkrzewic [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
rename the script template to not trigger processing of the dummy detector

7 years agofiles for central QA
alla [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
files for central QA

7 years agoThis is a protection against the case "label 0 tracks" in MC
morsch [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 21:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
This is a protection against the case "label 0 tracks" in MC
Pietro Antonioli

7 years agoCommit for Simone - fix of issues with cuts
bdoenigu [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Commit for Simone - fix of issues with cuts

7 years agobugfix: add kSPECIES for GetIntegratedTime
miweber [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
bugfix: add kSPECIES for GetIntegratedTime

7 years agoadding the macro for calculation of TOF correction for wrongly simulation
mchojnac [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
adding the macro for calculation of TOF correction for wrongly simulation

7 years agoAdding the correction for wrongly simulated pid TOF signal
mchojnac [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Adding the correction for wrongly simulated pid TOF signal

7 years agoAdded default constructor (needed for streaming)
mfloris [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Added default constructor (needed for streaming)

7 years agocorrecting number of supermodules for DCal
dsilverm [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
correcting number of supermodules for DCal

7 years agoupdating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules
dsilverm [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
updating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules

7 years agoupdating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules
dsilverm [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
updating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules

7 years agoupdating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules
dsilverm [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:35:46 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
updating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules

7 years agoNch bins configurable
lmilano [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Nch bins configurable

7 years agoAdding Mareks task on fake tracks (misassigned ITS hits).
akalweit [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Adding Mareks task on fake tracks (misassigned ITS hits).

7 years agoChanged member from "const char *" to TString
mfloris [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Changed member from "const char *" to TString

7 years agonormalization of event mixing only between 2/3pi and 4/3pi
miweber [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
normalization of event mixing only between 2/3pi and 4/3pi

7 years agoUpdates in plot macros.
akalweit [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Updates in plot macros.

7 years agofix for no evt cut filling
jbook [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 12:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
fix for no evt cut filling

7 years agoswitch to fill only events added
lmilano [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
switch to fill only events added

7 years agonew files for Kch HBT train
maszyman [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
new files for Kch HBT train

7 years agopointers fix
jbook [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
pointers fix

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot
jbook [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:43:50 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.cern.ch/reps/AliRoot

7 years agoupdate from sandun
sjena [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
update from sandun

7 years agoallow for internal trains
jbook [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:40:48 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
allow for internal trains

7 years agoUpdate from sandun: V0Correlation
sjena [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Update from sandun: V0Correlation

7 years agoRemoved obsolete comment
mfloris [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Removed obsolete comment

7 years agoAdded Hypertriton to PDG DB
mfloris [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Added Hypertriton to PDG DB