Initial version
authorPhilipp Martis <philipp2100@web.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:23:37 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Martis <philipp2100@web.de>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit3e157d33e40ae846d8c6109b9ac0fd22d79a2fdc
tree68629f87aabd20e76026208ada9a0e9fd09b210e
Initial version

Contains only the specification of the OSL language.
OSL-Specification.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
OSL-Specification.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
bibliography.bib [new file with mode: 0644]
osl.tex [new file with mode: 0644]