Major change master
authorPhilipp Martis <martispp@hspc31.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 17:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Martis <philipp2100@web.de>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit45d598e9a55a14e3304f5b6aa6c4f4b538121e5f
treedf97eb298d4bceaeba0e09afedc23776f07e665c
parentb96bb723df3650601ea6441843efa78c6b3ce84d
Major change

Change involving (slight) restructuring and additional (sub)subsections
Subsection-division of section "Functionality" was abandoned.
Lots of text was added.
Bibliography was changed and extended.
16 files changed:
Bachelor thesis.pdf
Bachelor thesis.tex
OSL-Specification.tex
appendix.tex
background.tex
bibliography.bib
bootstrapping_dirm.tex
bootstrapping_iris.tex
bootstrapping_spec.tex
impl_code.tex
osl_spec.tex
program.tex
program_arch.tex
program_functionality.tex
program_interface.tex
program_stats.tex