Minor change
authorPhilipp Martis <philipp2100@web.de>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Martis <martispp@hspc01.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit62fe62845d32a82f132125688043f92cf10181ed
tree40add54fb51ef54ae5f380296dc0a0a6473897fa
parent26717a8332447a91348cd02906d46c3b9ae77e81
Minor change

Change not involving restructuring

However, on the subsubsection level there were slight changes.
Title page, package options and other subsidiary matters changed.
Bachelor thesis.pdf
Bachelor thesis.tex
OSL-Specification.pdf
OSL-Specification.tex
cs-cover/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cs-cover/uni-stuttgart-cs-cover.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
program.tex
program_arch.tex
program_code.tex
program_functionality.tex
program_interface.tex