Major change
authorPhilipp Martis <martispp@hspc41.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Martis <martispp@marvin.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de>
Fri, 20 May 2016 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commitb96bb723df3650601ea6441843efa78c6b3ce84d
tree209b5aaaf2dd8a9408ac6e344e9be5303263aa56
parent002fa020c426993dea3b4cef5b246dcfaaa87a45
Major change

Change involving restructuring (chapter 4 was split up)
and additional subsections
Due to this restructuring, the files program_code.tex and
program_tools.tex were renamed and furthermore, osl.tex
was split up; besides this, there were only slight changes -
as regards content, only one short paragraph is added (to
impl_code.tex).
Much new content is added in Chapter 2 and Chapter 3.
Bibliography was changed and extended.
27 files changed:
Bachelor thesis.pdf
Bachelor thesis.tex
Images/bootstrapping_materialized.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Images/bootstrapping_virtual.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Images/direct_graph.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Images/specification_structure.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
OSL-Specification.pdf
OSL-Specification.tex
background.tex
bibliography.bib
bootstrapping.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrapping_dirm.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrapping_iris.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrapping_spec.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
impl.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
impl_code.tex [moved from program_code.tex with 94% similarity]
impl_tools.tex [moved from program_tools.tex with 98% similarity]
introduction.tex
osl.tex
osl_intro.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
osl_spec.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
program.tex
program_arch.tex
program_functionality.tex
program_interface.tex
program_stats.tex
program_versioning.tex [deleted file]