u/vegarko/docker_dspace.git
7 years agoadded script to create initial admin account master
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
added script to create initial admin account

7 years agoadded script for starting tomcat and creating admin acc.
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
added script for starting tomcat and creating admin acc.

7 years agoAdded README. Added script to create dspace admin.
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Added README. Added script to create dspace admin.

7 years agoadded files
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
added files

7 years agoinitial commit
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
initial commit