u/vegarko/korvald.git
7 years agosmall changes master
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
small changes

7 years agoadded script to create vidyo accounts.
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
added script to create vidyo accounts.

7 years agorestructured project
Vegard Korvald [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
restructured project

7 years agoChanged comment in config.ini
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 08:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Changed comment in config.ini

7 years agoAdded .py that moves files to directories.
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Added .py that moves files to directories.

7 years agoAdded dryrun functionality.
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Added dryrun functionality.

7 years agohotfix
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
hotfix

7 years agoVideoes are now moved to a different folder after the downloading is done.
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Videoes are now moved to a different folder after the downloading is done.

7 years agoAdded function that checks if there is space for the video on the disk.
Vegard Korvald [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Added function that checks if there is space for the video on the disk.

7 years agoChanged README
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Changed README

7 years agoSmall changes in README
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Small changes in README

7 years agoChecksum and downloading is now done at the same time. Logging is now done by syslog...
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:50:19 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Checksum and downloading is now done at the same time. Logging is now done by syslog. Other smaller changes.

7 years agoTidied up again. Removed unused lines and functions, etc.
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Tidied up again. Removed unused lines and functions, etc.

7 years agoTidied up
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Tidied up

7 years agoFixed issue with looping through records giving an error
Vegard Korvald [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fixed issue with looping through records giving an error

7 years agoOnly downloads recording and metadata from the tsd-import user.
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 27 May 2015 11:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Only downloads recording and metadata from the tsd-import user.

7 years agohotfix
Vegard Korvald [Tue, 5 May 2015 07:47:32 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
hotfix

7 years agoSmall changes to config and code
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 4 May 2015 12:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Small changes to config and code

7 years agoadded option to delete record after downloading
Vegard Korvald [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
added option to delete record after downloading

7 years agohotfix
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
hotfix

7 years agochanged .gitignore ++
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
changed .gitignore ++

7 years agoadded .gitignore
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 13:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
added .gitignore

7 years agorecords can now be downloaded by tag or comment
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 13:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
records can now be downloaded by tag or comment

7 years agopatch fra Kolbu
Vegard Korvald [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
patch fra Kolbu

8 years agofjernet DEBUG
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
fjernet DEBUG

8 years agoendret config til dict. la inn flere tester. andre mindre endringer.
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
endret config til dict. la inn flere tester. andre mindre endringer.

8 years agoadded config.ini
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
added config.ini

8 years agoadded fetchReplays.py
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
added fetchReplays.py

8 years agoremoved test file
Vegard Korvald [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
removed test file

8 years agotest
Vegard Korvald [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
test