Removed Name-AutoComplete-Disabler
authorMikal Kolbein Gule <m.k.gule@usit.uio.no>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMikal Kolbein Gule <m.k.gule@usit.uio.no>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit1f270eb2e9d4708b00a6291d55f26302f788c9c1
treea6f9f8107cc6e291946c7ff7aafdb6055eace253
parent26e72bdc1b57ededd0488e004ea3cc7a21c11615
Removed Name-AutoComplete-Disabler
local/html/Helpers/Autocomplete/Users [deleted file]