Removed Name-AutoComplete-Disabler
authorMikal Kolbein Gule <m.k.gule@usit.uio.no>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMikal Kolbein Gule <m.k.gule@usit.uio.no>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
local/html/Helpers/Autocomplete/Users [deleted file]

diff --git a/local/html/Helpers/Autocomplete/Users b/local/html/Helpers/Autocomplete/Users
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2d02715..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-<%ARGS>
-</%ARGS>
-<%INIT>
-</%INIT>