replace string with detector name to int
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:06:05 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:27 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitbdb39dbd0066938494b5b6a9245d28a09c941274
tree9394c15a8a4fd4ceb104b5d916991c1278ddd603
parentcb67d5f1d819fb57ad5ee613f40900e74fb9afff
replace string with detector name to int
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhotonConvInCalo.cxx