root has sometimes problems parsing the arguments to a called macro if there are...
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit02d883e66c787607cd5854c03567d1b53a791ce1
treeaf7c92acd5fcd61243bc0429a3dc2e5afd9430d2
parent9da7b7d12654efd5a480a902ed2d0b09d0457843
root has sometimes problems parsing the arguments to a called macro if there are spaces in between arguments. This removes the spaces
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/runCPass0.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/runCPass1.sh