Resolving some warnings from AliFemtoUser package
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit0cf72019b047ea5bde4997f258e133c2a0d1b833
treeaa18d7f97b7274ef6cb2d66e71dd80ea7fc2a824
parente2e917072289df059df3ec6aa229548d770c8477
Resolving some warnings from AliFemtoUser package
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhi.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnMinvMonitor.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoPairCutResonances.cxx