preventing (commenting out) the division of the TH3D histogram ( Qout Qside Qlong...
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit109b4bb578e40ac5d86f41d883d13dd395908305
treefe01d2de834058a4a9d51326d3779a3391ebaff8
parent20af9b679cfe4a1c7f1d5fd3168b0b542dadf062
preventing (commenting out) the division of the TH3D histogram ( Qout Qside Qlong histogram with Qinv weights) by TH1D histogram (Qinv histogram)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoModelBPLCMSCorrFctn.cxx