coverity fix
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:23:55 +0000 (13:23 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:27:00 +0000 (13:27 -0300)
commit109d4ecef09139669e8a27421a6fc1c533e2a1dd
tree63a745d478e6db8d37c8cb55a1181e958daaa122
parent56cd2025e5dce613932239e7977fbaf1b835a684
coverity fix
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhoton.cxx