Bug in tag corrected; added QA histograms
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 05:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
commit11f47dcad2063cb411246cb60f00fe68fc777204
treeb9d519d1a05b246ee88dfa1eb03afac45979dac7
parent448d242db9af032fa872df951f19ab3d57b891a0
Bug in tag corrected; added QA histograms
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx