ATO-20
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit134a72719b50cac0a6cb5fcf5e08858ffbadcaff
treeda4b89b8cc60fbb0abe825eaa884577318d764e7
parentee3bd3a5f943a2a443efe23dc735b275d1dce8c1
ATO-20
o Fix chain creation
  - default parameter make a chain containing all files of the list
  - proper treatment of maxFiles and startFile, before maxFiles lead
    to one more file than expected (the file before start file)
o Remove compiler waring of unused variable
TPC/Base/AliXRDPROOFtoolkit.cxx