saveViews macro fixed. Some macros are now being compiled before using to fix issues...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit13f4dce08c9a50bd64cc3d7fd5d2234a33cf3144
tree33a10fd12327250f66f31f2e7d8ce2cc35ac9a91
parent3af6e8a6002d04fd5ff9e0cbd1b44d766e9d6718
saveViews macro fixed. Some macros are now being compiled before using to fix issues on Mac OS.
EVE/EveBase/CMakeLists.txt
EVE/macros/alieve_online_new.C
EVE/macros/saveViews.C