- Fix for the patch energy introduced in commit 05a42e4d3e68cf9929437bb2bc1310476f097476
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:40:33 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit1645a55681a2af5e4d56fea3b0d2f76c0593c126
tree5270ea7b01d50e3bfebefb111365165a4d4f551b
parent36bb6a6e8b5b06118436ba29a0c084dd7fac499d
- Fix for the patch energy introduced in commit 05a42e4d3e68cf9929437bb2bc1310476f097476
- Use GetAmplitude from AliVCaloCluster in order to calculate the patch
  energy for L0
- Remove code duplication
- Fix code indentation
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.h