Added histograms for the centrality bias.
authorvkucera <vit.kucera@cern.ch>
Sat, 3 May 2014 09:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit169867f81912bbcc1078719ac67d71ffadf5dea1
tree41524cec3c9980175dc8d72b28c01343d5de6339
parent545d70ee7328c3d062c9d8b4482dd6876fa64bc2
Added histograms for the centrality bias.
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJets.cxx
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJets.h