Client Thread of Storage Manager split into smaller classes. Preparation for moving...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit186c4b6e762ca33ef58d42039db8d6f018688826
tree1a9737db3a6b9a5ba381609bdad71fb7a5ab9037
parent0e3929b7c7e31acd2de70c9b0588f3cb96c16ca5
Client Thread of Storage Manager split into smaller classes. Preparation for moving DIM Listeners to Storage Manager.
16 files changed:
.DS_Store
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITORzmq.pkg
MONITOR/MONITORzmqLinkDef.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliCommunicationThread.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliCommunicationThread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliDIMListenerThread.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliDIMListenerThread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliEventsCollectorThread.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliEventsCollectorThread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageClientThread.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageClientThread.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageEventManager.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageEventManager.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageTypes.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/StorageLinkDef.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/alistorage.cxx