Increase the error for TRD rphi in bad chambers
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit1e795292aab108777cc23e0f4c6fc223c7194277
tree395f522ab5fb36afb43daef1a4368a74c1ec56f0
parentb0e2857054d70097cc4d493afbc7fa2886b8da79
Increase the error for TRD rphi in bad chambers
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDseedV1.cxx