including switch to set on/off iso-track core removal, cleaning and bug fix
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:17:12 +0000 (09:17 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:18:45 +0000 (09:18 -0300)
commit26d2a019c9a0c0157d7d7f39db4ef6a0e22f3a88
tree221b68760aafda77af9b6a8447fdab9785e90985
parent47a2774488ccb1e6db205140696c963cde2cbd79
including switch to set on/off iso-track core removal, cleaning and bug fix
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h