Removing obsolete calibration macros.
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:18:18 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit2abba61e891e8fcb0c5c27fa2b647afe3cb546b4
tree0e8a2b894c68003ad4a01cdea31d447536ec922d
parent289e7cbc776e9f03ac6da73ba4d85606d66f7324
Removing obsolete calibration macros.
(Calibration macros in PWGPP CalibMacros directory)
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/README.PassX [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/mergeRecursiveMasked.sh [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/recPass0GSI.C [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/runPassX.sh [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/runPassXJob.sh [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/runTrainPassX.sh [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/submitPass0.sh [deleted file]
TPC/scripts/calibPassX/tpcPass0Env.sh [deleted file]