reduce arguments AddTaskPWG4HighPtTrackQA
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit2ac8d04490f663414c99cda2965ca0f9def89489
tree66188cb3e8359a9dbca138a083ead8065b132586
parent21b7b81622540b9a21fef5dfe7dd29bed8f9e25f
reduce arguments AddTaskPWG4HighPtTrackQA
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskPWG4HighPtTrackQA.C