including QA histograms and an additional output container to hold them
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:10:01 +0000 (13:10 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:19:23 +0000 (13:19 -0200)
commit2b7205ad7acaa7dedcb55c54d6c7c601e3ea2382
treea5370ff774dd9978bee4ff7fad819fe38b5d5bb8
parent7fe40b010b76b48cd8d0527ec540e9f218885a6d
including QA histograms and an additional output container to hold them
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.C