add docs on settable ocdbStorage + modify T0 script to allow setting of local ocdb
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit302db621868232ff2d65299f1b5be359aaa7c621
treee6577bc7267f96327e08be49d0ab5827f23b2874
parentec2f2681a4091ebb2e53b82603c8f7fadf2e86a1
add docs on settable ocdbStorage + modify T0 script to allow setting of local ocdb
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/EXAMPLE.sh.template
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/T0.sh
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/TOF.sh
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/TPC.sh
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/TRK.sh
T0/MakeTrendT0.C