o adapt Macro to new TPC structure (Benjamin Hess)
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit30cccb70a07d3f8714d313d7d06ee998b453bc4b
tree07dfb9df664524d3a9e0a8563d0c422ce6a6a7e6
parent02d94c92b94ff07a73f113f4f5a7ea4b1ec74a92
o adapt Macro to new TPC structure (Benjamin Hess)
ANALYSIS/macros/MakePIDqaReport.C