add a few methods in the v interface
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit3740029a3a0c6dc54383e34ca761a8e873a9a4c7
tree95871e29a64eb93d0fffd275f57bef36771a8882
parente3d1b1e2e69377b34fb8826288496970b778a7d9
add a few methods in the v interface
HLT/global/AliFlatESDTrack.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDtrack.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVTrack.h