Make getters which don't change the object state const
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:09:44 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
commit38dbf8cecf2c6adba76458bb076e49197514f034
tree0e74ca5581ca17e22c9010e9c04d8c9047a71b4b
parent4e0987638fc9addd7f8dc3f20e305f20424165ca
Make getters which don't change the object state const
STEER/AOD/AliAODCaloCluster.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODCaloCluster.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDCaloCluster.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliESDCaloCluster.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVCluster.h