Install macros and scripts needed for QA
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit3d72e7abaa71488800f836e4adda8710c623f940
tree6a1de21a8a02c9a410cf36f3489366bf90416b35
parent583262ac31883483077b05cdd17eb6442f50a2f6
Install macros and scripts needed for QA
PWGPP/CMakeLists.txt