Bug fix: AliHLTRawReaderPublisherComponent
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit3f0d2be0eea4e65fc39b7845509973470de46840
tree4e1ae444bde2d684392128f9982a8ed68abfeab2
parentbae04e0ae7fc23ec921688505b8cdbc302baed27
Bug fix: AliHLTRawReaderPublisherComponent

fixes segmentation violation on empty events
(temporary header structs went out of scope).
HLT/BASE/util/AliHLTRawReaderPublisherComponent.cxx