Updated TPC preprocessor to include gas composition entries
authorhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit41c979ea0a8a5b17d30ec032da2803fb65a33814
tree2c64d96dd499e63a1437d11689778ba0065351c6
parent43ce853a5a8cab1cf9981c930265c37b00efa0ff
Updated TPC preprocessor to include gas composition entries
TPC/Base/AliTPCPreprocessor.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCPreprocessor.h