Mask events with integrated fastor amps as multiples of 1024 as bad
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit484c030f5bea7dfffa8f47776d848a965b7f117a
tree56e275776ded76b538a3601efbfb0a8b6f71cdc0
parenta2a901a95ff6777357aa322b9b7306d158d7623a
Mask events with integrated fastor amps as multiples of 1024 as bad
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalPhysicsSelection.cxx