add 2 additional nonlinearity corrections to aliroot:
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit4c489e4e311f422ea3d2fc43f15746721575d519
tree6f005160be73ec366ea1aa576ddf08e6f854d4d7
parentb896743aa221867771fc116a5d532b78cb1c1282
add 2 additional nonlinearity corrections to aliroot:

kPi0MCv6 (to be used on MC in conjunction with kSDMv6)
kSDMv6 (to be used on data in conjunction with kPi0MCv6)

These are based on the symmetric decay method but the shapes of the
nonlinearity curves are constrained by the test beam data.  The method
is described in the note: https://aliceinfo.cern.ch/Notes/node/211 -
Sec 3.1.2 (Test Beam Constrained SDM).

Author: Jason Kamin
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.h