ATO-98 getter to get correction via name + Extended title of histograms
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit4e8fafa8704f87b2080360a08c778884293f5f5a
treed0fa00180b10f7f16cac84df17d4aaf6bab12f28
parent2798d920ff69ccd40d446a6e102a25e6d56038ba
ATO-98 getter to get  correction via name + Extended title of histograms
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCorrection.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCorrection.h