Replacing string comparison by coparison of enums
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit57aaba19b4770066a11b7dadb2ab7a7f95ec2f4a
treecf8b7142939da95c752fa8170970a4fb22d5d63a
parent4b5f561790e82fb24830b8b36ae0524d0943e1fc
Replacing string comparison by coparison of enums
RAW/AliRawEventHeaderBase.cxx