Updated SNM Glauber fit
authorcoppedis <chiara.oppedisano@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committercoppedis <chiara.oppedisano@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit59b46d22d6ab0607565497e7327465be03641d01
treece7e1c9c241c2604db2e1c19380c1d82cbc8a6e9
parente40d37108cf3dcfbfd4b48bfd2f742e8bc7bed77
Updated SNM Glauber fit
PWGPP/EVCHAR/GlauberSNM/AliCentralityGlauberFit.cxx
PWGPP/EVCHAR/GlauberSNM/AliCentralityGlauberFit.h
PWGPP/EVCHAR/GlauberSNM/makeCentralityFitnozeri.C [new file with mode: 0644]