- Load dedicated splines (and also more appropriate MC splines) for LHC12g, LHC12i...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit5b7afd7578b7f55dcd14bad379deced9721c8465
tree670ca92ffcb0a580a8404a20373c4532c91d7f6b
parent4965ec7a3e04a09e8a6a92c407715b6d34d31072
- Load dedicated splines (and also more appropriate MC splines) for LHC12g, LHC12i (and LHC12j)
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx