only include errors in the email
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit5c7749f0c25e3f4c16241bcecd3ce9620d3cf841
tree82b0dbffe9a18b6a7d1e91485ecbea816bc4bd60
parent62e3b2a9336479d85e997379f74a0541da254d82
only include errors in the email
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh